IBIZA 2015

When it comes to Ibiza compilations there really is nowhere else to look other than those from the Cr2 Records camp who have regularly released the best–‐selling Ibiza albums year after year featuring some of the biggest artists in the house and mainroom scene. 2015 is no different and stands well out from the crowd as it features no less than three outstanding mixes; one from up and coming man of the moment Parisian Mr Gonzo, one from currently one of the most talked about tropical house producers Matthew Heyer and, adding his own huge prowess on the EDM and electronic scene, the absolutely mighty Borgore from the U.S. Included in the main version of the album will be an Ibiza classics selection and there will also be a Brazil only version featuring local and well–‐established electronic artist Mario Fischetti. Withover 60 tracks and three DJ mixes including some of the biggest artists from the world of dance music such as Borgore, Flux Pavilion, Pierce Fulton, Eddie Thoneick, Robbie Rivera, Steve Angello, Eric Prydz, Chuckie, Oliver Heldens, Mr Gonzo, Mob Serenade, Prok & Fitch, MYNC, Deorro, Lee Cabrera, House Of Virus, The Golden Boy, Hardrive, Matthew Heyer, Dave Silcox, and many, many more.


IBIZA 2013

Following on from the success of their Miami album, Cr2 have totally redesigned the artwork, reflecting in a fresh new look that will stand out on the shelves, whilst leaving the tried and tested formula of big hitting house tracks well alone.

In 2013, Cr2 label boss MYNC mixes the first disc, combining huge hits like Nicky Romeroís Symphonica, A-Trak & Tommy Trashís Tuna Melt and R3hab & Quintinoís massive remix of Tiestoís Chasing Summers with his own banging productions including Searching and #MIAMIBACKAGAIN.

Disc two has been trusted to the able hands of Brazilís #1 House DJ Mario Fischetti and heís picked his biggest tracks of the summer, including Gregori Klosman & Tony Romeraís Bad Guy, Deniz Koyuís Rage and Cr2ís smash single from The Disco Fries; Open Your Eyes (Revelation) a Beatport Top 20 hit from earlier this year.

Thereís also a bonus disc, kicking off with Boris Dlugosch and Roisin Murphyís Look Around You, set to be one of the tunes of this year. Thatís followed by Daft Punkís classic remix of Scott Grooves, Funkadelic & Parliamentís Mothership Reconnection, ensuring the album has a timeless feel. Thatís not all though, as disc three is packed with hits from the likes of Thomas Gold, Laidback Luke & Hardwell, Bingo Players, Afrojack and Tim Berg.

So whether youíre lucky enough to be off to Ibiza this summer, or merely want to recreate the Islandís good-time vibes in your own home, this is the album for you!