Realm Of Consciousness (1CD)

Carmine Conte and Matteo Milleri already run a party series called Afterlife: in 2016 the duo have a residency at Space in Ibiza, and they’ve also got a party coming up in Barcelona. They’ll start the Afterlife label with Realm Of Consciousness, a ten-track compilation containing one new Tale Of Us track called “Lies” alongside tunes from the likes of Recondite, Ryan James Ford, Locked Groove, Mind Against, Woo York and Monoloc. We caught up with Tale Of Us via email this week to find out more about the project.





Title Performer / Composer
 Lies  Tale of Us
 Phoenix  Monoloc
 Murphy’s Law  Recondite
 Poseidon  Woo York
 Logan  Jon Hester
 Emeralds  Locked Groove
 Toree Bahrstad  Ryan James Ford
 Obscure Shape & SHDW  Die Wiederkehr
 Gravity  Minds Against

Additional Information

Weight 110 g