All Gone Miami 2015 2CD

Pete Tong has teamed up with UK duo Gorgon City on the latest instalment in his All Gone series. “Gorgon City are at the cutting edge of a fresh new sound on the dancefloor that’s been cultivated in the UK but is now ready for the world at large” says Pete. Following closely in the footsteps of Skream who partnered with me on the 2013 release, Gorgon City have delivered a spell blinding mix of underground basslines and killer vocals. Get it on repeat!”
The release includes three exclusives. Gorgon City have produced two brand new tracks for their mix – ‘The Terminal’ and ‘Sky High’ – while Pete Tong teams up with James Doman on ‘I Lost My Mind’.





Title Performer / Composer
 Missing You  Icarus
 Another World  Johannes Brecht
 All About You (Vox)  Matt Tolfrey feat. Kevin Knapp
 How Many Times (Andhim Remix)  Elderbrook
 Light Up  Mat.Joe
 Heater  Franky Rizardo
 Wolfsbane  Jonas Rathsman
 Fall  Kidnap Kid
 The Last One  Joel Mull
 Indian Summer  Guy Gerber & Puff Daddy
 Hurricane (Booka Shade Remix)  Karin Park & Pandora Drive
 Sordid Affair (Maceo Plex Remix)  Röyksopp
 Harmony (Original Mix)  Luca Guerrieri
 I Lost My Mind  Pete Tong & Kingstown
Title Performer / Composer
 Sky High  Gorgon City
 The Bleeps  ZDS
 El Diablo (Mia Dora Remix)  Human Life & Anabel Englund
 1, 2, 3… Fire! (Bontan Remix)  Coyu & Ramiro Lopez
 6am  Gorgon City
 Decalcify  Jimmy Edgar
 The Terminal  Gorgon City
 Cyclo  Traumer
 Imagination (Weiss Remix)  Gorgon City
 Acid Tambourine (Original Mix)  James Barnsley
 Ey Yo  KANT vs. MK
 Yoohoo  Dusky
 Enigma (Scuba’s Warehouse Mix)  Locked Groove
 Amsterdam 808  Beesmunt Soundsytem
 You Make Me Feel  Hauswerks
 Chocolate (Original Mix)  Jesse Rose & Trozé
 Monument Dance (Marcus Marr Dub)  Röyksopp feat. Robyn
 Water Jump (Album Version)  Daniel Avery

Additional Information

Weight 110 g