Ibiza 08 (2CD)

Every year millions flock to the island of Ibiza where for five months, this Balearic island becomes a Mecca for clubbers and DJs to showcase the very latest in dance floor sounds. Club Azuli bring together this definitive collection of the sound of the summer 2008 with upfront exclusives and future club anthems.





Title Performer / Composer Time
 It’s a Fine Day (Zero Six Club Mix)  Aeronautics  5:35
 Teardrop (Original Mix)  Chris Barratt  6:13
 To Forever (Deadmau5 Remix)  Rachel Starr  4:34
 Fired Up  Big World & Denice the Menace  5:12
 Needy Girl (Lifelike Remix)  Chromeo  4:26
 Solution (Nice 7 Remix)  Superbass  6:20
 Harlem (Mark Knight Dub)  Joe T Vanelli  3:33
 Man With the Red Face  Funkagenda & Mark Knight  8:30
 It’s True (Roog & Prom Remix)  Axwell, Ingrosso & Salem Al Fakir  4:26
 Do It Proper  Chicken Lips & Vandalism  4:26
 Shield (Mastiksoul Remix)  D.Ramirez & Dirty South  4:11
 Give it Up For Me  Sydney Blu  4:34
 Control (Martin Accorsi Seductive Remix)  Plural Z  5:50
 I Believe (Vandalism Remix)  Happy Clappers  4:26
Title Performer / Composer Time
 Alone With You  deadmau5  6:20
 Muzik Xpress (Skylark Remix)  X-Press 2  3:56
 Bad Habits (Original Mix)  FPS  4:22
 Reflections In Plexiglass  Dejonka & Phunklarique  4:45
 Esmerelda (Phunklarique Remix)  Top Cats  4:19
 Aria (Tiger Stripes Remix)  Lee Jones  5:04
 This Sound  Def Jaguar & Flip  4:34
 Shogun (Original Club Mix)  Funkagenda & Mark Knight  5:42
 Debbie Does Dallas  Microdinamic  5:50
 Fix This  Mastiksoul  4:19
 Do it Proper (Do You Really Want It)  Chicken Lips & Vandalism  6:59
 Antelope  Juan Kidd & Yousef  6:32
 Get Raw  Dirt Crew  6:28
 All Hooked Up And Ready To Go  BLM  5:54

Additional Information

Weight 140 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ibiza 08 (2CD)”