Bella Musica 3 (1CD)

Hola again to all of you! To my all time friends, to the newest eager to discover and experience this blend of various musical styles ranging from classic to contemporary sound. All these gems collected in this new harvest Bella Musica 3. Welcome to my world, the world of José Padilla!

Dedicated to Carmen, Dj Tsunami, for her selfless collaboration and love for the music.





Title Performer / Composer Time
 Quartet Model  Balanescu Quartet  3:45
 S.O.S.  Falete  3:46
 Little Sunflower  Dorothy Ashby  3:41
 The More I See You  Chris Montez  3:32
 What a Great Day  Flamingo Star  4:34
 Following Dolphins  Najwa  5:10
 When I’m With You  Georg Levin  5:41
 The Energy of a Small Woman  Thomas Siffling Trio  4:29
 Paz  Trouble Man  3:48
 J’ai Reve  Daúde  4:16
 Third Wave  Calmstreet  5:29
 Definition, part 2  Rodney Hunter  6:32
 Connextion  Decò  6:21
 Undress My Mind  Ocho  3:31
 He Loves Me  Jill Scott  4:51

Additional Information

Weight 125 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bella Musica 3 (1CD)”