Blue Marlin Ibiza Vol. 4 (2CD)

The Official Compilation of Blue Marlin is once more this year for the delight of his several beach-clubbers and fans of Ibiza real atmosphere with whitewashed clubs, sandy beach and palm trees.

Ando Sobre Agua, Sign, Oddity, Heaven, Mandrill, Solo Man…

Sold Out


Title Performer / Composer Time
Ando Sobre Agua Paco Fernandez 6:13
Mr Cool Komm H 6:28
Fresh Noodles Mr Scruff & Kaidi Tatham 7:21
Sign (feat Mr Day – DJ DSL remix) Boozoo Bajou 5:46
Caramel (Yes King remix) Ben Onono 7:35
One Lifetime To Live (Greg Wilson) Gary Davis 7:03
Music (The Clashing Egos Interpretation) TJ Kong 6:05
Oddity (feat Olivera Stanimirov) Zwicker 4:38
Loose Dousk 4:22
The Bremen Orchestra Bocca Grande 6:13
Heaven Kasper Bjorke 4:47
Title Performer / Composer Time
About This Love Roberto Rodriguez 8:53
Da Boom Evren Ulusoy & Sezer Uysal 6:51
Mandrill Lovebirds 6:56
Give You Up Willie Graff & Tuccillo 9:37
Track 1 D.A.D. 12:00
Until The Roots JM Aboga & Danny Fiddo 7:16
La Tulipe Dani Casarano & Felipe Valenzuela 7:18
Solo Man Mihai Popoviciu 7:14
Go For It Tigerskin 7:54
Sweet Wolf Valentin Huedo & Vidal Rodriguez 7:29
Last Call Fritz Kalkbrenner 7:18


Additional Information

Weight 155 g
Dimensions 0,00000000 × 0,00000000 × 0,00000000 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Blue Marlin Ibiza Vol. 4 (2CD)”