Café del Mar Vol. 19 (2CD)

Compiled by Toni Simonen, the music of Café del Mar Vol. 19 is the Balearic whites and blues of the Island of Ibiza transformed into soundwaves.

Ibiza is our home and these colors are our inspiration. For almost two decades we have been fortunate to share the sounds and colours of the Island around the world for our fans to relax, to inspire and to love. Café del Mar

Sold Out

You may also like…


Title Performer / Composer Time
Miracle Man (feat. Cathy Battistessa) Blank & Jones 5:36
Summer Breeze Steely M 7:32
Being You (feat. Phoenix Pearle) Gelka 4:24
Suddenly Afterlife 4:42
Lost and Found (No Logo Remix) Moya 4:56
So Many Colours The Ramona Flowers 4:45
Painkillers Ashley Height 3:34
Small World Ben Onono 3:05
First Fires (feat. Grey Reverend) Bonobo 4:36
Running Up That Hill Kate Bush 5:31
Sunset The xx 3:34
Salt Water Waves (feat. Rachel Lloyd) Steve Miller & Rachel Lloyd 4:51
The Lonely Night (feat. Mark Lanegan) Moby & Mark Lanegan 9:27
Title Performer / Composer Time
Sylvia D*Note 4:27
Nothing Really Matters Space Designers 5:00
Pearl & Dean Ziller 4:53
Be James Bright 5:34
Pretty Good Silent WaVE 4:49
Golden Lux 4:54
Matter of Time No Logo 4:13
Lotus Eater Kinobe 5:03
Renegade Aromabar 4:56
Our Way Hazy J 5:05
Human Chris Coco & Sacha Puttnam 4:45
Lovers In Paris Jacob Gurevitsch 4:55
End Titles Bliss 5:54


Additional Information

Weight 135 g
Dimensions 0,00000000 × 0,00000000 × 0,00000000 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Café del Mar Vol. 19 (2CD)”