Café del Mar Vol. XXIV (2CD)

Café del Mar Vol.24 has arrived!

Words to describe Café del Mar XXIV are summer, fresh and hot, rhythmic, trapical, blues, beautiful songs, good lyrics, great artists, warm and sensual, remarkable voices. So just chill and relax or sing, dance and dream with this exceptional compilation.

This brand new volume features 31 new and carefully selected tracks by the likes of Nightmares on Wax featuring Back to Nature, Trentemøller, Blue States, Kraak & Smaak and Carl Craig, and to name but a few others, it starts with August 10 by Khruangbin, Trans-Alpine Express by The Elder Statesman & Lord Echo, Human Emotion (Original Mix) by Jex Opolis, Santal by Garden City Movement, Chinaski’s Theme by DJ Day. This is the essential Chillout album for the summer of 2018.

Sold Out


Title Performer / Composer
Back to Nature (Edit) Nightmares On Wax
August 10 Khruangbin
Trans-Alpine Express The Elder Statesman & Lord Echo
Human Emotion (Original Mix) Jex Opolis
Santal Garden City Movement
Chinaski’s Theme DJ Day
Twilight Jon Kennedy
Blue Moon (Kinobe Remix) Engine-EarZ Experiment & Kate Havnevik
Welcome State Elder Island
Sun Scope Maricopa
Skyline (Kraak & Smaak Badlands Remix) Izo FitzRoy
Gather Gacha Bakradze
Face Up Washed Out
Alight Here Blue States
Melancholia (Bonus) 40 Winks
Sad Alron Mark Pritchard
Title Performer / Composer
Ricercar Penguin Cafe
Afterglow (With the Brite Lites) José González
In Your Eyes Badbadnotgood
Let’s Straighten It Out Gwen McCrae
Cuatro Vientos (Rey & Kjavik Remix) Danit
Corazon de Rubi El Búho & Minuk
Anambra (Edited Version) Ozo
Hands Down (Trentemøller’s Blissed Out Mix) Trentemøller & Jennylee
Addiction Days Llorca & Halley Hiatt
Heatwave Andrea Terrano
Cycle 1 Matt Dunkley
Colorado Aukai
Oizys James Heather
This Wild Darkness Moby
The Melody (Versus Edit Version) Carl Craig

Additional Information

Weight 140 g