Café del Mar XXII – 22

Once more, Café del Mar has succeeded in compiling the finest selection of current chill-out productions. With almost all exclusive material, the album is exposing an elegant diversity and depth of style from the most innovative worldwide producers in the genre. 2016 2CD set.



Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/customer/www/ on line 30


Title Performer / Composer
Evening Shadows D.K.
Fall Blooms
Bongo Legs Ash Walker
Velocity Of Love (Hot Toddy Mix) D-Pulse
Feed You (Ambient Jazz Ensemble Rework) Double Yellow
Slowly Rolling Camera Slowly Rolling Camera
Sunburst All India Radio
In Your Eyes Kasseo Featuring – Cordelia O’Driscoll
Faith Yann Dulché Featuring – Dinia
Vinam (CHPLN Remix) Featuring – Mariama Kinkajous
Darkest Hour Lyves
Murmuration GoGo Penguin
Night Falls Hecq
The Ends Luke Howard
Title Performer / Composer
Sun Room Wilson Tanner
Carve Our Fate Terrane Featuring – Thomas Prime
Tobyjug Doc Daneeka, Abigail Wyles
Fortress Furns
Two Eye’s Cathy Battistessa
Silver Hazy J
Low James Bright
Oxwich Stratus
Every Passing Hour Helios
Anthropology Neeco Delaf
Goodbye FM-84 Featuring – Clive Farrington
Intro Pensées
To The Child Drifting Out At Sea Owsey
Norrland Gidge

Additional Information

Weight 110 g