Café Mambo 20 Years (3CD)

We can hardly believe it was twenty years ago when we first opened our doors. Sunset after sunset, year after year, we have shared great moments, have made great memories and have built friendships to last. What once started as a small sunset bar has grown to be a staple in the electronic music world.  We are so proud to see our friends evolving in what is today one of the most exciting movements in the world! We wish to deeply thank everyone who has been part of our journey at Café Mambo. Never stop dreaming!





Title Performer / Composer Time
 National Anthem (Afterlife Remix)  Lana Del Rey  3:46
 Mambo  Wally Badarou  4:55
 Never Never Never (Groove Armada Mix)  Shirley Bassey & Groove Armada  6:05
 Rock Me Baby  Smart Casuals  4:47
 World of Plenty (feat. Dana Vlcek)  Danny Tenaglia  6:44
 Out of Control (Bi-Polar At The Controls)  The Rolling Stones  5:10
 Night Air (Radio Edit)  Jamie Woon  3:43
 Water From a Vine Leaf  William Orbit  6:58
 Free  George Michael  2:54
 You Make Me Feel (feat. Phil Johnston)  Dehasse  2:52
 The Roof Is Leaking (Stella Polaris)  Phil Collins  5:27
 Moment (feat. Fink)  Pete Tong & Paul Rogers  5:13
 Laura’s Theme  Craig Armstrong  5:25
 Nessun dorma!  Luciano Pavarotti, Orchestra del Teatro  3:37
 I’ll Be There For You  Weekend Players  6:19
 Pica Disco  Lazyboy  3:57
Title Performer / Composer Time
Let It Happen (Remastered)  Vangelis  4:23
 Forever  No Logo  4:45
 Private Life  Grace Jones  5:11
 Summer Came My Way  Greg Wilson  7:15
 I Still Hate Hate (Santiga Remix)  Razzy Bailey  6:57
 A Little Bit of Love (feat. Ella May)  Afterlife  4:08
 Solito  Jose Padilla  7:32
 Sunset 303 (Café Mambo Sunset Edit)  Fatboy Slim  5:44
 Strong  London Grammar  4:34
 This Love (Edit)  Craig Armstrong  4:00
 A Million Dreams  Slacker  1:08
 Lujon  Henry Mancini and His Orchestra  2:39
 Always There  Incognito  2:31
 Always  Bent  6:17
 Snooze 4 Love  Todd Terje  8:08
Title Performer / Composer Time
 I Have Nothing To Say (Napoleon Mix)  Mads Björn & Rick Astley  5:38
 Love Sublime (feat. Nile Rodgers & Fiora)  Tensnake  5:46
 Survivor (Fishtank Mix)  Blank & Jones & Mike Francis  5:32
 The Sun Goes Down (Living It Up)  Level 42  5:18
 Shout (Jakatta Thrilled-Out Mix)  Tears for Fears  5:36
 Natural Blues (Lulu Rouge)  Moby  5:21
 Message To You  Hara  3:23
 Crossroads  T-Polar  3:52
 Stand Still  Mirrored  4:13
 Dust  Kid Stone  4:47
 Walking Down Madison (6AM)  Kirsty MacColl  5:44
 Back To the Sea  Mark Barrott  2:20
 Love Theme From “Bladerunner”  Vangelis  4:54
 Coming Home (Extended Mix)  Pacific State  5:28
 Truth Is a Lie  Bambook & Canvas  4:30
 The Whistle Song (Frankie Knuckles)  Frankie Knuckles & Director’s Cut  5:34

Additional Information

Weight 150 g