Café Mambo Ibiza 2012 (3CD)

Cafe Mambo 2012 started with the beautiful vocals of Paloma song which augurs the finest selection of downtempo and chill out music for most of the soundtracks although we go down rapidly with the second soundtrack Material Love, a repeated beat mixed with a scanning speech.

Sold Out

You may also like…


Title Performer / Composer Time
Paloma (Mudd’s Slender Loris Mix) Cantoma 6:29
Material Love Le Vinyl 9:09
Acid Reign Tensei 4:23
This City Never Sleeps (Chris Coco Dub) No Logo 7:37
Iceline Eddie C 7:43
Labyrinth (Extended Mix) Joakim 6:16
Frequency Pablo Bolivar 5:36
Mirage (Ambient Mix) Pete Gooding & Jonathan Cowan 5:47
Let It Be Done M/2 5:17
Sandalphon T_Mo 6:50
Walking in the Night (feat. Hard Ton) Nina Kraviz 4:15
M.O.D.F.D.M.V Max Essa 7:20
Title Performer / Composer Time
I’m Happy Osunlade 3:55
Mystic River (Charles Webster Re-Edit) Lanoiraude & Mike L 7:35
Can’t Believe The Mekanism 6:32
Schweppes Jason Bye 6:54
Song of the Siren Aphrodisiac 5:45
Gentle Now Honey Vlad Caia 5:36
Chucking Express (Rozzo Remix) Federico Molinari 7:45
What I Do (Burnski Remix) Subb-an 7:12
She’s On Fire (Maya Jane Coles Remix) [Radio Edit] Bo Saris 3:17
Balearique Dimitri from Paris & DJ Rocca 7:06
Cocoua Uner 9:29
I’ll Say a Prayer 4 U Equation 6:00
Love Is the Drug (Todd Terje Disco Dub) Roxy Music 7:04
Title Performer / Composer Time
Funky (Original Mix) DJ Wady 6:53
Punto Com (Original Mix) DJ PP & Festa Bros 7:02
Cuban Queen (Original Mix) Gonzalez & Gonzalo 8:03
Chase the Funk (David Herrero Remix) NDKj 7:10
Esa Boca Linda (Original Mix) MYNC & Wally Lopez 5:23
F*Cking Amazing! (Original Mix) DJ PP & Silversix 8:07
Cheesemaker Mikalogic 7:10
No Satisfaction (Original Mix) Paul Strive 5:57
Back to Back (Original Mix) MYNC & Wally Lopez 6:06
Habanero (Original Mix) Simone Tavazzi 7:09
Buhstyle (Original Mix) Stefano Noferini 6:16


Additional Information

Weight 185 g
Dimensions 0.00000000 × 0.00000000 × 0.00000000 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Café Mambo Ibiza 2012 (3CD)”