Cocoon 100 2013 (2CD)

Cocoon Recordings celebrates the 100th release! Well, to be honest, we are even over in the 100 meanwhile as our anniversary release needed some time to get well prepared and to make sure it will be a very special one.

And as its our 100th “birthday” we added a pair of slipmats and stickers at this double-cd and made the whole package a limited numbered edition on top!





Title Performer / Composer
 Serpentine  Lawrence
 Arild  Ricardo Villalobos
 When The Wild Horse  Nick Curly
 No More feat. Alland Byallo  Sante & Frank Lorber
 In The Dawn Of Light  Legowelt
 Kana  Minilogue
 Superconductor  Gregor Tresher & Petar Dundov
 Windschatten  Extrawelt
Title Performer / Composer
 Hangover  Popof
 Beetle  Andre Galluzzi & Dana Ruh
 Pop A Bubble Flat  Timo Maas
 Slow Moves  Loco Dice
 Das Ibizenkische Wohlfühlaroma  Dominik Eulberg
 Lonely Symphony  Pig & Dan
 Supertek  Secret Cinema
 Invisibles Activists  Electric Rescue
 100 Times  Recognition

Additional Information

Weight 125 g