Cocoon 2013 (2CD)

Cocoon 2013 and its green leaves cover arrived on the market offering us not less than a two cds compilation which includes Ilario Alicant who compiled the cd1 called Dj mix and Alejandro Mosso in Live on the cd2.

This summer will be hot with cds like these one arriving to celebrate the sunshine of Ibiza.





Title Performer / Composer
Amaze Terekke
Go For What Hurts Henrik Bergqvist
The Circle Stops Somewhere A Sagittariun
Still Steppin Ryan Elliot
Keep On Talking (Dirty Mix) Head High
Undescribed2 (She’s Blank) DJ Qu
Semipresent Cosmin Trg
Somebody Trus’Me
When Things Are Difficult Henrik Schwarz
The Track Stars (Cassy Remix) Parris Mitchel
Reverse Processed Ritzi Lee
010X Benjamin Damage
911 How Can I Help You? Mathew Jonson The Mole
It’s Money In The D Omar S
Follow Me Ghetto (Acid/Acapella) Parris Mitchell
Title Performer / Composer
Selva Alejandro Mosso
Yguasu Alejandro Mosso
Aconcagua Alejandro Mosso
Tupungato Alejandro Mosso
Kids At Work Alejandro Mosso
Unreleased Alejandro Mosso
Nightwalker Alejandro Mosso
Grinding Love Alejandro Mosso
Cashmere Alejandro Mosso


Additional Information

Weight 130 g
Dimensions 0.00000000 × 0.00000000 × 0.00000000 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Cocoon 2013 (2CD)”