Cocoon G (1CD)

One of the most successful Compilation series in Germany gets in the next round. And with the letter “G”, Sven Väth and Pauli Steinbach of Cocoon Recordings consequently continue on the path they already followed before. No pure Techno collection and also no ‘pabulum compilation’ are waiting for the listener but rather a grown-up music lover collection with modern sounds and the right view on what is currently happening on the dancefloors of the big cities. The names from the tracklistings if the past years sound like the “who is who” of the Techno universe, and this issue also represents a selection that offers unequaled opportunities.





Title Performer / Composer Time
 Fast Freeze  MyMy  6:34
 W  Cobblestone Jazz  8:43
 Genesis  Chaim  6:54
 Treibsand  Stephan Bodzin  7:00
 Lionel  Tiefschwarz  7:52
 Sepia  Marcel Dettmann  8:09
 Tämä Tuli Järvestä  Aki Latvamäki  6:54
 Fire  Audion  6:54
 I Think I’m A Monster  Phil Kieran  6:04
 Harajuku  Jamie Jones  8:44
 Halikarnas  Onur Özer 11:29
 Maguma  Deetron  11:06

Additional Information

Weight 110 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Cocoon G (1CD)”