CR2 Live & Direct (2CD+UNMIXED)

2007 sees the launch of Cr2’s global touring and DJ compilation brand – Cr2 Live & Direct. Cr2 will be hitting the road and you can expect to see DJ’s and artists frome the label in locations all around the world, including a residency at Ministry Of Sound in London. In conjuction with this, we have launched a brand new DJ mix series that will bring together Cr2 Artists and showcase some of the finest electronic music being produced within the dance scene. This series kicks off with the mighty Dirty South alongside Kurd Maverick – and we really hope you enjoy it!



Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/customer/www/ on line 30


Title Performer / Composer Time
 Trauermusik  Partial Arts  5:09
 Better Day  Dirty South & Paul Harris Feat. Rudy  5:02
 Everywhere  John Dahlbäck  4:01
 Take That Record Off  Darren Mase  5:24
 Burn  Tony Gomez  4:00
 Moodswing  Jim Rivers  7:02
 Open Your Eyes  Spencer Parker  5:37
 Tension  Freak Brothers  4:39
 Cream  Federico Franchi  4:15
 Shake & Pop  Green Velvet Feat. Walter Phillips  6:13
 Everybody Freakin  Dirty South & MYNC Project  6:32
 Get Dumb  Steve Angello, Axwel, Sebastian Ingrosso, Laidback Luke  6:45
 Infinite Template  Rainer Weichold vs Dandi & UGG  4:23
 One More  Tommy Trash & Piper  4:44
 Shooting Tigers  Markus Lange & Daniel Dexter  5:51
Title Performer / Composer Time
 The Bump  Hook N Sling & Kid Kenobi  5:41
 Ooh La Liscious  Jay Men  5:30
 Strings of Tortuga  Kurd Maverick  4:36
 Feel the Sunrise  Peter Gelderblom  6:27
 Let the Beats Roll  Tim Deluxe Feat. Simon Franks  5:56
 Sunshine Song  Nicole Otero  7:24
 The Rub  Kurd Maverick  6:17
 Play to Win  K3 Feat. Alice Lascelles  6:25
 Gnuk!  Nari & Milano Pres. Dek Thirty One  6:04
 Umbrella  Steve Angello & Sebastian Ingrosso  5:55
 Let’s Work  Kurd Maverick  7:16
 Sunday Trip  Danny Freakazoid  4:40
 Lovin’ You More  Steve Mac vs Mosquito Feat. Steve Smith  7:31
Title Performer / Composer Time
 Everybody Freakin  Dirty South & MYNC Project  9:11
 Strings of Tortuga  Kurd Maverick  5:59
 Umbrella  Steve Angello & Sebastian Ingrosso  8:07
 Trauermusik  Partial Arts  7:18
 Sunshine Song  Nicole Otero  9:07
 Tension  Freakx Brothers  7:45

Additional Information

Weight 160 g