Defected In The House Ibiza 2013 (3CD)

Celebrating over a decade at the very forefront of Ibiza’s unique and unparalleled dance music scene, Defected In The House Ibiza 2013 is the latest in Defected’s peerless compilation series. Spread over three mixes and taking in tracks and remixes from Loco Dice, Rachel Row, Steve Bug, Nick Curly, Guti, FCL, Kings of Tomorrow and David August, this is another essential collection from the world’s preeminent house music label. Defected’s Ibiza edition of their acclaimed In The House series once again defines the season, representing a true reflection of the musical direction of the White Isle. On the new mix, Defected founder Simon Dunmore has selected records that represent both the house heritage for which Defected is rightly known and respected, as well as further developing their reputation for introducing new talent.





Title Performer / Composer Time
 This Time (feat. Kuss)  Douglas Greed  8:20
 You  Pitto  3:27
 Feelin This  Aaaron  3:26
 Moment of Ease (feat. Emilie Chick)  Steve Bug  6:49
 Truth To Be Told  Nick Curly  5:30
 Hope  Guti  3:32
 A Better Light (feat. Dilo)  Santos Resiak  8:40
 Show Me What You Mean It  Johnwaynes  7:29
 Wake Me Up (Fingers Ambient Deep Mix)  Nick Curly  10:55
 Sunshine (feat. HRRSN)  David Keno  7:10
 Lovers (feat. John Rydell)  Alex Niggemann  6:56
 Call Me  Julien Chaptal  8:27
 Hamburg Is For Lovers  David August  8:04
 Follow the Step  Rachel Row  4:24
 Each & Every Day (Life Goes On)  Jerk House Connection  8:35
  Camera Shy (Oskar Offerman Remix)  Osunlade  3:29
Title Performer / Composer Time
 Allowance  Isolée  6:47
 Should Be (feat. Natalie Conway)  Sonny Fodera  6:36
 Fall For You (feat. April)  Kings of Tomorrow  5:37
 Heartbeat (feat. Lisa Shaw)  Miguel Migs  3:31
 Think Twice (feat. Alexander East)  Yousef  7:17
 Foolish Games (feat. Möggli)  Shlomi Aber  8:18
 Enemy  N.R.  6:26
 Tobago (Mercury’s Voodoo Underground)  Jonas Rathsman  3:12
 Shake Off the Dust  Freaky Behaviour  5:46
 Dead End Alley (feat. Robert Owens)  Mr. Fingers  5:37
 No Set Beat  Sahib Muhammad  5:46
 Coconuts  Shlomi Aber  7:54
 Real (feat. Yasmin)  Gorgon City  4:37
 Dust and Ashes (Crooked Ashes)  The Tooth Faeries  3:11
 Pour the Sugar  Hot Since 82  7:31
 It’s You (Flashmob Remix)  FCL  6:33
I Need To Get Away (Demo Mix  Flashmob & Pastaboys  3:22
 Wilderness (Genius of Time Remix)  Trickski  8:40
Title Performer / Composer Time
 My Desire (feat. Donae’O)  Copyright  3:26
 Lines In the Sand  Shlomi Aber  6:56
 Detox  Loco Dice  6:49
 Stig Boardersman  Culoe De Song  8:36
 Fall Down On Me (DJ Spen & Irvin Madden)  Forte  3:35
 La Casa (Edit)  Guti & Fosky  3:32
 Love Don’t Let Me Down  Umosia  6:04
 Prison (feat. Priceless)  Zander Hardy  3:17
 Geiri (NiCe7 Remix)  Frankie Watch  7:53
 Bad Decision  Santé  7:33
 Creep (Edit)  Forrest.  3:24
 Sunday Gathering (Dyed Soundorom)  Terence :Terry: & Hanfry Martinez  7:07
 Lonely (feat. La Rae Starr)  Phil Agosta  3:39
 Jack  Breach  5:13
 Bassline (feat. The Get Along Gang)  Forget Me Not  3:28
 Turbosteppa  Claude VonStroke & Kry Wolf  4:56
 You Rest Easy (feat.Natalie Broomes)  Luke Solomon  6:58
 Dominion (Edit)  Matthew Styles  3:08
 Lerchen Und Eulen  Ian Pooley & Spencer Parker  7:17
 Feel What You Want  Phonique  6:25

Additional Information

Weight 220 g