Defected Ibiza 2019 (3CD)

Defected’s essential summer annual is back, combining the biggest club predictions and sunshine sounds of the season, curated by label head Simon Dunmore and first lady of Defected Sam Divine. Defected Ibiza 2019 is guaranteed to deliver the upfront house heat you need for the incoming season.

Ahead of Defected returning for its third season at Eden in San Antonio, Defected Ibiza 2019 comprises nearly 60 tracks that will be going off in clubs across the island and beyond. With CD1 collated and mixed by head honcho Simon Dunmore, expect an exclusive look into the label’s forthcoming releases from artists like Ferreck Dawn and Todd Edwards. CD2 also comes from Simon, featuring fresh goodness from the Defected stable like Mat.Joe & Kid Enigma ‘Get Loose’, OFFAIAH featuring Cat Connors ‘Somewhere Special’ and Julien Jabre ‘Swimming Places (Purple Disco Machine Re-Work)’. Defected Ibiza 2019 brings tracks together from house music’s hottest imprints like Mark Broom’s ‘Break 97’ on Rekids, Kelly G.’s ‘Feels Good (Yeah!)’ (Kelly G. Little Louie Party Mix) on T’s Crates and Folamour ‘These Are Just Places To Me Now’ on FHUO Records.

Sam Divine steps up to mix CD3, showcasing her signature party-starting house style, including records from her own imprint DVINE Sounds such as the vocal-led ‘Treat Me Right’ by Alex Preston and her own track with Kormak, ‘Feelings’. As she does on the Defected radio show, Sam showcases the best of the Defected labels with her selections, including Oliver Dollar featuring Daniel Steinberg ‘Testified’, Qubiko ‘Rumore’, Mattei & Omich featuring Keyo ‘I’ll House U’ and JT Donaldson featuring Liv.e ‘Stay Inside’.

Ranging from chart-toppers to underground gems, covering soulful, tech and deep house bases, Simon and Sam have selected all the finest tracks that house has to offer in 2019 to get you summer ready. Whether you’re watching the sunset in San Antonio or bringing some White Isle vibes to your own neighbourhood, Defected Ibiza 2019 is your definitive summer soundtrack.





Title Performer / Composer
U R (Extended Mix) Qubiko
Open Up Your Spirit (TP’s Deeep Detroit Heat Accapella) Terrence Parker featuring Merachka
You Are the One (Extended Mix) Ferreck Dawn
Wild Sensations (Crowdpleaser Hothaus Remix) Emilie Nana & Simbad
Better Dayz Lesny Deep
It’s You (San Soda’s Panorama Bar Acca Version) FCL
If I Can’t Get Down Mike Dunn
Feels Good (Yeah!) (Kelly G. Little Louie Party Mix) Kelly G.
These Are Just Places to Me Now Folamour
I Don’t Have A Drum Machine Yuksek
In My Arms (Extended Vocal Mix) Ferreck Dawn, Robosonic & Nikki Ambers
Jam Hot Oliver Dollar
Come into My Room (Take It Back Accapella) Sandy Rivera featuring LT Brown
Life Auréi
Deeper (Extended Mix) Todd Edwards & Sinden
Firework Ejeca
Feels Good (Accapella) Josh Butler featuring HanLei
Play the Game (Space Children Love Mix) Kenny Hawkes & Louise Carver
Got 2 Be Loved (Extended Mix) Soul Reductions
Space & Time (Instrumental) Dario D’Attis featuring Jinadu
Back in Time (Accapella) Chrissy featuring Miles Bonny
You’re My (Larse Extended Remix) Sticks & Stonez & Liv East
Title Performer / Composer
The Last Time (Qubiko Extended Remix) Saison featuring Leon Lincoln
Break 97 Mark Broom
Get Loose (Extended Mix) Mat.Joe & Kid Enigma
John’s Church Oliver Dollar featuring Nils Ohrmann
I’m Searching (Kerri’s 6:23 Again Vocal Mix) CPEN featuring Bluey Robinson
God Made Me Phunky (The Vision Remix) MD X-Spress
You Got Me Forever (KLP Jam) Maydie Myles
You Can Make It (Alaia & Gallo Extended Remix) Shawn Christopher
Somewhere Special (Club Mix) OFFAIAH featuring Cat Connors
Work It Marie Davidson
Switch (Original Mix) Jansons featuring Dope Earth Alien
Raw Uncut (Louie Vega Remix) AmFlow featuring Koffee
Trippin’ Alaia & Gallo featuring Dames Brown
My Love for You (Extended Mix) Kormak
Want You All Jade Cox
Beggin’ (Extended Mix) DJ Dove & DJ Queen B
Swimming Places (Purple Disco Machine Re-Work) Julien Jabre
You Can Make It (Preacher-Pella) Shawn Christopher
Title Performer / Composer
My Heart Belongs to You (Ferreck Dawn Extended Remix) Melba Moore
Deep Down (The Underground) (Accapella) Mike Dunn presents The MD X-Spress
Treat Me Right (Original Mix) Alex Preston
The Day (Alaia & Gallo Remix) Bobby D’Ambrosio featuring Michelle Weeks
Don’t Mind Mhod
A Black Man in Space (Sax Mix) Son of Raw
Hey Mister (DS Rework) DS
Love on the Line (Accapella) Kormak
Testified Oliver Dollar featuring Daniel Steinberg
Rumore (Extended Mix) Qubiko
Love Question (Original Mix) Nautica (UK)
Feelings (Original Mix) Sam Divine & Kormak
Midnight Flavor Bohemien & Raf Parola
The Underground (Accapella) John ‘Julius’ Knight & Roland Clark
Take Off Your Shoes (NiCe7 Remix) Malandra Jr.
I’ll House U (Extended Mix) Mattei & Omich featuring Keyo
Comes Around Bohemien & Raf Parola
The Cube Ferrer & Karizma Ltd
I See You (Accapella) Cuebur featuring Vikter Duplaix
My Hood Leon (Italy) & Dennis Cruz
Falling (Original Mix) YAX.X & Delivio Reavon
Isuly (Emanuel Satie Accapella) Spencer K & Matt Sassari
Stay Inside (Extended Remix) JT Donaldson featuring Liv.e
Jus’ Dance (Accapella) Mr. V

Additional Information

Weight 250 g