Defected In The House Ibiza 12 (3CD)

Defected In The House Ibiza 12 2012, a house music odyssey mixed by Simon Dunmore featuring Go That Deep, Your Love, Brighter Days, You Need To Dance, The Message, Just US, Avenue, About Love, Up All Nite, Inflections, Beau Mot Plage, Losing Consciousness, Hole In The Middle, The Word Is Love, Come Back Raw, Show Me, Totally Diskfunctional…

House Music now has real heritage. Producers, DJ’s and clubbers are positively looking to the house music and this is inflluencing today’s scene. You should always remember where you came from revisiting your past but never live in it. Many of the traks I have chosen are personal to me and some extremely positive experience and I wanted to join some of the dots to explain my music.





Title Performer / Composer Time
Show Me (feat. Elzi Hall) Kings of Tomorrow 5:39
Soothe (Charles Webster 2008 Re-Work) Furry Phreaks 6:26
Heaven Only Knows Xakosa 7:35
I Never Knew Love (MK Club Mix) Chez Damier 7:01
Go That Deep (Skylark Vocal Remix) NUfrequency 7:15
Your Love (Original Mix) Terrence Parker 5:01
Brighter Days (Mousse T Fierce Vocal Mix) Big Moses 7:55
You Need to Dance Skwerl 9:34
The Message (Vocal Dub) 49ers & Masters At Work 5:22
Just Us (DM’s Subsonic Tribe Mix 2009) Sublevel 7:55
Avenue (K.O.T’s Demo Mix Edit) Sandy Rivera 3:36
About Love (Pezzner Remix) Roy Davis Jr. 6:48
Up All Nite (Classic Vocal) Romanthony 5:11
Title Performer / Composer Time
Inflections Ben Westbeech 5:33
Beau Mot Plage Isolée 10:34
Losing Consciousness Ross Evana 7:57
Hole In the Middle Dani Casarano, Demian Muller & Felipe Valenzuela 11:24
The Word Is Love (Vocal Version) Steve “Silk” Hurley 6:34
Come Back Raw Skeet 6:50
Show Me (Def Club Mix) Urban Soul 9:57
Totally Diskfunctional Kaytronik 5:35
Palm Leaves (Deetron Remix) Gerd 7:57
Sunday Bonds (Original Mix) Alfa Romero 7:22
Rescue Me (Angel’s Smooth & Soulful Mix) Jamie Myerson 7:55
Ain’t That the Way (Demo Mix Edit) James Talk 3:24
Cream Claptone 6:30
Need In Me Flashmob 7:13
Luv Dancin’ (Remixes) Underground Solution 9:07
Title Performer / Composer Time
Sacrifice Mark Fanciulli 7:52
Party Non Stop (Vocal) Pirupa 7:28
Bring U Up (Deetron Edit) Romanthony 6:53
Drummers Drama Butch 7:48
El Ritmo de Verdad (Extended) Lego 6:28
Millie Vanillie (feat. Russoul) Green Velvet 5:56
Butterflies (Vocal Mix) Ray Foxx 6:19
Cassandra (Original Mix) Supernova 7:51
At the Club (Rocco Deep Mix) Timmy Regisford 8:14
Dirty Games Groove Committee 8:30
Look Right Through (MK Don’t Talk to Me Dub) Storm Queen 7:55
You Got Me (Demo Mix Edit) Copyright 3:14
Only You (Original Mix Edit) The Shapeshifters 3:07
Make the World Go Round Sandy B. 9:56
There Was Rhythm (Original Mix) Groove Armada 6:40


Additional Information

Weight 145 g
Dimensions 0.00000000 × 0.00000000 × 0.00000000 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Defected In The House Ibiza 12 (3CD)”