DJ Pippi & Jamie Lewis In The Mix 2006 (2CD)

House is leading the album starting with Alix Alvarez Sole Channel Vox’s “No Man” and going on with dub steps and vocals with Jamie Lewis and DJ Pippi featuring Copper in “So Sexy” Sensitive Mix.

Let’s start the second album with the groovy and rhythmic original version soundtrack  of Jay-J & Mark Grant with Latrice’s “Love Is” to end with Jamie Lewis featuring Michael Watford in Sandy Rivera’s Blackwiz Mix “It’s Over”.





Title Performer / Composer
 No Man (Alix Alvarez Sole Channel Vox)  Hardsoul
 4 The Love (Halo And Duane CityDeep)  Karizma
 Sunshine Ways  Stereofunk
 God Is Love (Ragga Style Mix)  DJ Pippi vs. Danny Marquez
 Va De Samba  Solar Sides
 So Sexy (The Sensitive Mix)  Jamie Lewis & DJ Pippi
 Refresh  Bangana
 Poor People (Levee Cut Dub)  Monique Bingham
 Sentimientos (Stathis L’s Blackwiz Mix)  Suroh
 Escravos De Jò (Brisa Remix)  Ithamara Koorax
 Human Wave (Christian Hornbostel)  Afromento
Title Performer / Composer
 Love Is (Original)  Jay-J & Mark Grant With Latrice Barnett
 Believe Me (Jamie Lewis Disco Dub)  The Jinks
 The Way You Love Me (Dim’s T.S.O.P)  Ron Hall & MuthaFunkaz
 I Believe (Main Mix)  Yass
 Baleora (Main Mix)  Claude Monnet Presents Torre
 Jazz Samba (Danny Marquez Original Mix)  Hanna Haïs
 God Made Me Phunky (Karizma Re-Rub)  Karizma
 Change The World  Dennis Ferrer
 Give You (Jamie Lewis House Cut)  Djaimin
 A Drumstick & A Light Fixture  Son Of Raw
 Has Your Man Got Soul (Jamie Lewis)  Milk & Sugar
 Nini (Claude Monnet Remix)  S.U.M.O.
 He Is (Ferrer & Sydenham Inc Vox Mix)  Copyright
 It’s Over (Sandy Rivera’s Blackwiz Mix)  Jamie Lewis

Additional Information

Weight 130 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DJ Pippi & Jamie Lewis In The Mix 2006 (2CD)”