Flamingo Nights Vol. One Ibiza (2CD)

Flamingo Nights Vol. One Ibiza sees Fedde le Grand, Funkerman, and their respective guises – F-Man and F.L.G. lay down their musical manifesto, capturing the sounds and energy that have already made Flamingo Nights one of the most hotly anticipated parties in the world, and celebrating the launch of the event’s very first summer residency at Pacha Ibiza. Both mixes outline the prowess, versatility and ability of the Flamingo Recordings team to deliver a party on a plate.

Sold Out


Title Performer / Composer Time
Feelin’ Original Mix Pitto 5:56
Bis Co Jay Bliss & Markus Homm & Mihai Popoviciu 5:02
Ticoba Gabriel & Castellon 5:01
Sun Is Shining Re-United 4:29
Sound of Violence Cassius 5:47
Squeeze Me Kraak & Smaak 4:47
Keep Control Sono 5:16
It’s Gonna Be Alright Deep Zone Feat. Ceybil Jefferies 4:32
Automatic Funkerman Feat. Shermanology 4:01
What? R.O.N.N. & Thice Santoro 5:32
Scared of Me Fedde Le Grand Feat. Mitch Crown 6:10
Don’t Hold Back The Potbelleez 7:03
New Life Dany P.Jazz 5:30
Title Performer / Composer Time
Minimaboogie Viro & Rob Analyze 5:19
I Like This Sound Youri Donatz & Franky Rizardo 4:35
Spektrum Threesixty 5:04
Miseno Rino Cerrone & Flavio Diaz 2:32
This Is How We Do Martin Accorsi 4:03
The Joker F.L.G. & F-Man 4:11
1Up Jordy Lishious 5:19
Degeneration Les Schmitz & Oliver Schmitz 4:49
Far Away Simon Gain & Joey Seminara 3:02
Yin Wolfgang Gartner & Francis A. Preve 2:32
Display Hardwell 5:35
Storage Hardwell 5:35
Noise Reduction F.L.G. & P.L.F. 4:57
In My Blood Sharam Jay 5:42
Amplifier Fedde Le Grand 6:38


Additional Information

Weight 125 g
Dimensions 0,00000000 × 0,00000000 × 0,00000000 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Flamingo Nights Vol. One Ibiza (2CD)”