Go Ibiza 2017 (2CD)

Go Ibiza features 28 amazing tracks and is modelled around the launch of our Groove Odyssey Presents GO IBIZA four day weekender, which takes place from the 19th – 22nd of May 2017 at the Beach Star Hotel, San Antonio Bay, Ibiza. With over 40 artists from around the globe coming together on the magical island of Ibiza, many who feature on the album.

CD1 is the Poolside mix and will set you up for the day with a journey from chilled, to mid-tempo to prime time grooves, featuring a laid back mix of Joe Smooth’s house classic anthem “Promise Land”, the Kenny Dope remix of Skyy’s 80’s classic “High” Larry Heard’s Fingers Inc “Bye Bye”, Dj Spinna remix of Hallex M’s “Feeling” to Joey Negros’ Sunburst Bands “In the Thick of it”.

CD2 is the club mix and we get the party started with the Dj Spen mix of Richard Burtons “Bad Luck’, followed by the Bobby & Steve remix of Leroy Burgess “Over Like a Fat Rat”, Louie Vega/Monique Bingham’s “Elevator” Mike Dunn’s “Time Keeps Marching On”, The Atjazz Tweak of Exel Tulemo’s “Get Down” and Zepherin Saint featuring Sara Devine “Hurry”.

We hope you capture some of that special vibe that took place over the four days and cherish the memories with this compilation. We look forward to seeing you there in 2017, and for the years to come!

Bobby & Steve, Michael Hughes
And the GO Ibiza family.


Original price was: 19,95€.Current price is: 9,95€.




Title Performer / Composer
Promise Land  (Rio Jordan‘s Slow Jam Mix) Joe Smooth featuring Anthony Thomas and Kim Jay
Sweet Power Your Embrace (Atjazz Love Soul Remix) Diplomats of Soul featuring Incognito & Vanessa Haynes
High (Kenny Dope Classic Mix) Skyy
Bye Bye Fingers
Everybody Loves The Sunshine Nova Fronteira (Sean McCabe Remix)
I Think I’ll Do Some Stepping Out (On My Own) Sandy Barber(Opolopo Remix)
Heaven Pauline Henry (Dj Spen & Reeelsoul Extended Remix)
Surrender Your Love (Original Mix) Nathan Adams
Release (Original Mix) Wipe The Needle Featuring Dawn Tallman
Stay With Me (Ian Friday Libation Mix) Byron J. Moore
Feeling (Dj Spinna Remix) Hallex M Featuring Darien
Brother Love (Sax Mix) Bobby & Steve
In The Thick Of It (Joey Negro’s Endless Summer Mix) Joey Negro & The Sunburst Band Featuring Angel Johnson
Title Performer / Composer
Bad Luck (Dj Spen’s Bootleg Mix) Richard Burton
Over Like A Fat Rat (Bobby & Steve Remix) Leroy Burgess Featuring Tyrone Williams
Circle Of Life (Terry Hunter Circle Club Mix) Mya
Mask Off Rhemi Featuring Lifford & Hanlei
Whenever You Want Me’ (Zepherin Saint Remix) Bobby & Steve Featuring Jon Banfield
Freedom Of Dance (It’s The Beat) (Louie Vega’s Ritual Mix) Louie Vega Featuring Brutha Basil
Get Down (Atjazz Tweak) Ezel Bayacou
Time keeps Marching On Mike Dunn VS Jungle Wonz
Born To Do It (JTMT epic original) Julius The Mad Thinker
Organ Ride Davide Fiorese & Peppe Citarella
Elevator (Louie Vega Dance Ritual Remix) Louie Vega Starring Monique Bingham
Afrovita Inaky Garcia
Feeling Music (Original Mix) Anane Vega & Arnaud D Featuring Ade Alafia
Hurry (Tribe Vocal) Zepherin Saint Featuring Sara Devine

Additional Information

Weight 110 g