Ibiza 2012 Part 1 (3CD)

Ibiza 2012 Live & Direct are three CDs full of the soundtracks having a significant demand in Ibiza summer night clubs.

Se7en, Looking For Love, I Feel Love, The Sun, are undoubtedly the tracks of the year.

Sold Out

You may also like…


Title Performer / Composer Time
Se7en (Original Club Mix) Nicky Romero 5:52
Midnight City (Eric Prydz Remix) M83 6:01
Together (Original Club Mix) Chuckie 6:20
I Feel Love (Avicii’s Forgotten Remix) Rhythm Masters & MYNC 7:13
Shake It (Move a Little Closer) Thomas Gold & Lee Cabrera 7:03
Sing2me Thomas Gold 7:03
Turn It Fedde le Grand, Deniz Koyu & Johan Wedel 7:02
Rise (Dirty South Edit) Michael Brun & Dirty South 5:55
Black Eyes & Blue (Extended Version) CLMD 6:40
Smoke 9Five 5:20
Aurora Romeo Blanco 6:44
The Cove (In Your Eyes) Dan Castro 7:27
What Happens In Vegas (Ibiza VIP) Chuckie 5:43
No More Serious Faces (Original Mix) Inpetto 6:12
When You Call My Name (David Jones) Lissat, Voltaxx & David Jones 6:26
Title Performer / Composer Time
F*Cking Amazing! (Original Mix) DJ PP & Silversix 8:07
Dope Mario Fischetti 7:53
Pipeline Dannic 5:16
Faith (Instrumental) Mario Fischetti 6:15
Beating of My Heart (Matisse & Sadko Remix) M-3ox 6:30
The Day After Tomorrow The House Rejects 6:16
Sending My Love (Original Mix) R3hab & Swanky Tunes 6:26
Fire The 8th Note 5:47
Up (Ibiza Re-Rub) Nari & Milani 5:30
Nammos (Original Mix) Denzal Park 6:26
Higher 2.0 TJR 5:17
Default Kúra 7:00
The Sun (Electro Mix) Stephan Jordan 8:03
A La Hora Que Me Ilamen (Latino Mix) T. Tommy & Victor Perez 7:44
Feeling for You Etienne Ozborne 5:56
Schmacked Hausjacker & Nicki Myers 5:50
Title Performer / Composer Time
Put Me Up Mike Perry 6:00
The Beast LOOPERS 5:13
Looking for Love (Original Club Mix) Nilson & The 8th Note 6:22
Dreamers Freddy See 6:46
Play House (Original Mix) Alex Niggemann & SuperLounge 6:57
Thank You (Original Mix) Swanky Tunes & Hard Rock Sofa 6:44
Don’t Be Afraid (Original Mix) MYNC, Ron Carroll & Dan Castro 7:37
Get This Feeling (Club Mix) Fedde le Grand 7:27
Boogers (Avicii’s Dumb Dumb Remix) MYNC, Harry Choo Choo Romero & Jose Nunez 6:43
Let the Bass Kick In Miami Bitch Chuckie & LMFAO 7:00
Everybody Freakin (Original Mix) Dirty South & MYNC Project 9:13
The Rendition (Sebastien Leger’s Good Clock Remix) Dave Robertson & Jon Gurd 7:14
Warum Nisht! (Original Mix) Kurd Maverick 6:52
Sweet Sensation (Original Mix) Etienne Ozborne 6:37
Detroit Bounce (Original Mix) Chuckie 4:20
That Ibiza Track (Vocal Mix) Mitomi Tokoto 7:53
A Miracle In Melbourne (Original Mix) MYNC, Christian Luke & Coco Star 6:33
Tobita (Original Mix) Norman Doray 8:00
Shut Up & Let It Go (Chuckie Remix) Sidney Samson 5:33
Sunshine Song (Thomas Gold Remix) Nicole Otero 8:17
Hulk (Original Mix) DJ Wady & Patrick M 7:17


Additional Information

Weight 185 g
Dimensions 0,00000000 × 0,00000000 × 0,00000000 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ibiza 2012 Part 1 (3CD)”