Ibiza 2012 (3CD)

Ibiza 2012 – The Finest House Collection.

4 hours of finest Ibiza club sounds! House as the clubbers like it, from beginning to end starting with some original soundtracks, followed by the most famous soundtracks of the year: Se7en, Munster, The Night Out …





Title Performer / Composer Time
 Se7en (Original Club Mix)  Nicky Romero  5:52
 Munster (Original Mix)  Hardwell & JoeySuki  5:48
 The Night Out (Maison and Dragen Remix)  Martin Solveig  5:55
 Lionheart (Original Mix)  Afrojack  5:54
 Rattle (Original Mix)  Bingo Players  4:47
 Eyes (R3hab Remix)  Kaskade  5:56
 Ain’t No Stoppin’  Ferry Corsten  6:08
 Love Comes Again (Hardwell Rework)  Tiësto  7:48
 Beautiful Lie  KeeMo  6:42
 I’m On You (Tom Novy Club Mix) Timati, P. Diddy, DJ Antoine & Dirty Money  5:37
 Searching for Love (Jay Adams Remix)  D.O.N.S. & Maurizio Inzaghi  6:19
 Stars (Original Mix)  Jerome  6:03
 Give It Up for Love (Original Club Mix)  EDX  6:16
 Higher (Laurent Wolf & Anton Wick)  Orlow  6:00
 Damaged (Main Mix)  Antillas & Fiora  6:51
 Redemption (Extended Mix)  Phil Wilde & Toby Traxx  6:17
 Let It Go (Jerry Rekonius Remix)  Mikael Weermets  6:54
 Wicked Game  DJ Lia  6:21
 Lifeline (Dyro Mix)  Kevin Doherty  5:54
 Sending My Love (Afrojack Edit)  R3hab, Swanky Tunes & Hard Rock Sofa  5:41
Title Performer / Composer Time
 Keep It Coming (Original Mix)  Starkillers & Nadia Ali  6:47
 Sway (Quien Sera)  Francesco Diaz, Daniel Ortega & Mike Moorish  5:00
 Shake (Alex Kenji Remix)  Plastik Funk & Dave Kurtis  6:14
 Walking On a Dream (Original Mix)  Federico Scavo  5:16
 Cancion del Mariachi (Extended Mix)  Jerry Ropero & Stefan Gruenwald  6:10
 Love Trip (David Jones Remix Edit)  Oliver Twizt  2:44
 Thelma & Louise  Tom Novy & Veralovesmusic  6:40
 Double Trouble (Stefano Noferini Remix)  Zenbi  6:08
 Outro (Alex Kenji Remix)  Sander van Doorn  7:07
 Toca’s Miracle (Tujamo Remix)  Fragma  6:32
 When You Call My Name  Lissat, Voltaxx & David Jones  8:42
 Wild World (Instrumental Mix)  Daddy’s Groove  6:44
 I Got the Love (Original Mix)  Vida  6:11
 Freak It Out (Original Mix)  Umek  6:35
 How We Roll (Original Mix)  Tujamo  6:38
 Cha Cha (Original Mix)  Darko De Jan & Marc Fisher  6:05
 F*cking Amazing! (Original Mix)  DJ PP & Silversix  8:07
 Italoberican Grooves (Original)  DJ Chus & Supernova  6:58
 Louder (Tom Novy Remix)  Jashari  5:46
 Reflekt  Ant Brooks  8:24
Title Performer / Composer Time
 Picnic Electronique (Original Mix)  Marc Romboy & Rodriguez Jr.  7:43
 Don’t Stop  Ilario Alicante  6:39
 Backflip Shuffle  Chris Lattner  6:47
 Star (Original Mix)  Mario Più  6:44
 The Other Side  Bas Amro  6:40
 Pompadour (Gorge Remix)  Chelonis R. Jones  7:49
 We Play House  Tahloula  8:00
 Garuna (Solumun Remix)  Gorge  6:40
 In My Soul (Original Mix)  Giangi Caruso & Andrea Depp  6:08
 Inside Out  Nick Curly  6:22
 Back 2 the 90s (Original)  D-Nox & Vincent Thomas  6:17
 The Drummer  Jay Lumen  7:14
 You Can Do It (Deep House Mix)  Andrea Depp & Nikola NK  6:14
 No Pare La Musica (Original Mix)  MYNC, Wally Lopez, Laura Woods & Laura Mary Ann Woods  5:48
 Squirt (Ron Costa Remix)  David Amo & Julio Navas  6:08
 In the Rhythm (Block & Crown Remix)  Michael Fall  5:18
 Brunch (Tom Flynn Remix)  Andre Butano & Miguel Lobo  7:37
 Cyberlove (Original Mix)  Robert Babicz  8:45
 Trippin’ (Original Mix)  Redondo  7:17
  Puro  Sans Souci  7:10

Additional Information

Weight 135 g
Dimensions 0,00000000 × 0,00000000 × 0,00000000 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ibiza 2012 (3CD)”