Ibiza 2013 (3CD)

Cr2 Records are heading back to Ibiza with this years edition of their legendary Live & Direct Ibiza album.

Following on from the success of their Miami album, Cr2 have totally redesigned the artwork, reflecting in a fresh new look that will stand out on the shelves, whilst leaving the tried and tested formula of big hitting house tracks well alone.

This year, Cr2 label boss MYNC mixes the first disc, combining huge hits. Disc two has been trusted to the able hands of Brazil’s #1 House DJ Mario Fischetti and he’s picked his biggest tracks of the summer. There’s also a bonus disc, kicking off with Boris Dlugosch and Roisin Murphy’s Look Around You, set to be one of the tunes of this year.





Title Performer / Composer Time
Apollo Hardwell feat. Amba Shepherd 3:29
When I See You (Alesso Remix) Arty 5:32
Symphonica Nicky Romero
The Code W&W & Ummet Ozcan
Down To This Chuckie vs Dzeko & Torres 5:33
Chasing Summers (R3hab & Quintino) Tiesto 4:41
#MIAMIBACKAGAIN R3hab, Nari & Milani & MYNC 4:33
A Thousand Miles (MYNC Stadium Mix) Robbie Rivera 4:24
Hit It! GTA, Henrix & Digital Lab 6:22
Searching (NarK Remix) MYNC & Neil Ormandy 5:50
Turn Up The Bass Andy Callister & Lucky Charmes 4:52
Tuna Melt A-Trak & Tommy Trash 5:45
Artefact Florian Picasso 6:07
Rockin N’ Rollin Fedde Le Grand
Title Performer / Composer Time
Liceu Sebjack & Marcus Schossow 5:20
Incredible Carnage & Borgore 6:16
Rasputin Hard Rock Sofa 5:58
Bad Guy Gregori Klosman & Tony Romera 5:25
Open Your Eyes (Revelation) The Disco Fries 6:43
Rage Deniz Koyu 5:25
Our Generation Anjey & Tanktop 5:48
Feel Lahox 5:39
Hot Heart D-Mad 5:45
Velvet Marc Noir & Angel de Mota 5:37
Rock That Shit Schella & Sinque 5:11
Lightning MYNC & Mario Fischetti 5:59
Champs Moguai 5:30
You Give Me Life NarK & Neil Ormandy 6:25
Title Performer / Composer Time
Look Around You (Original Mix) Boris Dlugosch feat. Roisin Murphy
Mothership Reconnection (Daft Punk) Scott Grooves feat. Funkadelic & Parliament 7:21
Puma Abel Ramos & Raul Cremona 6:22
Love 4 You Josef Belani 7:02
MIAO Thomas Gold 5:39
Darkest Roads Jared Dietch & Rico Caruso 5:22
Lionheart Afrojack 5:54
Back Stefano Pain & Marcel 5:48
Dynamo Laidback Luke & Hardwell 4:39
Out of My Mind (Dada Life Remix) Bingo Players
Nitro Loopers 5:52
Supernova Astro Bros. 5:30
Wanna Be Maor Levi 6:33
World Ends Marcelo CIC & Raoul Gidyon feat. Sebastian Garcia 6:38
Alcoholic (Cazzette’s Trapleg Remix) Tim Berg 4:06


Additional Information

Weight 120 g
Dimensions 0,00000000 × 0,00000000 × 0,00000000 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ibiza 2013 (3CD)”