Ibiza 2020 (1CD)

IBIZA 2020 has landed this year’s essential album of house anthems to soundtrack your summer, featuring tracks, remixes and classic cuts from the likes of StoneBridge and STHLM Esq featuring Michel Young “Running (StoneBridge Ibiza VIP Dub)”, Regard & LePrince “Good Vibes”, Tobtok & Richard Judge “All Of Me (Tom Hall Remix)” by Todd Terry, House Of Wh0, Joey McCrilley “Eyes” and CamelPhat featuring Erire “Live For The Music”.





Title Performer / Composer
Vibin’ (Saison Remix) N-You-Up
Running (StoneBridge Ibiza VIP Dub) StoneBridge & STHLM Esq feat. Michel Young
Good Life Downside Up
Care A Little Less (Tobtok & Adam Griffin Remix) The Aston Shuffl
Eyes Joey McCrilley
All Of Me (Tom Hall Remix) Todd Terry, Tobtok & Richard Judge
Thief In The Night George Mensah
Move Karrer & rahmero
Party People (Johan S Remix) Beatchuggers feat. Kathy Brown
House Of Wh0 Who
Ready 4 Love Alex Brandt
Lost On You (Plaster Hands Mix) yofellas
Shine Attollo & 5&Dime
Sometimes Crazibiza
Paradise (Mark Knight & Michael Gray Radio Edit) Jasper Street Co.
High Dario G feat. Leslie P. George
La La La Mike La Funk & Mingue
Good Vibes Regard & LePrince
Live For The Music CamelPhat feat. Erire
Sa Talaiassa (Original Mix) Shazz Man

Additional Information

Weight 110 g