ibiza 2024 (1CD)

The annual ibiza series return 2024 with its biggest release yet! Ibiza 2024 includes essential tracks and remixes Todd Terry, Ben Hemsley, Ultra Naté. earth n days and more. From huge club anthems to chilled poolside cuts, the album showcases the sound of the withe isle from sunset to sunrise.





1.             Benirrás                                                                             Ben Hemsley
2.            Space                                                                                  Shane Codd
3.            Find the Light                                                                   Joey McCrilley
4.            HAPPY FEELING                                                            Ultra Naté, Russell Small & DNO P
5.            House Shh                                                                         Todd Terry, Janika Tenn & Ridney
6.            Hold That Sucker Down                                                 Covenants x Angie Brown
7.            Back2Me                                                                            Future Kings x Sydney Jo Jackson
8.            It’s Really That Simple                                                    Ellie Sax
9.            Need Your Body                                                                Dee Panch & Ollie Knight
10.          Until the Sun Comes Up                                                  Pansil
11.           Fire                                                                                      MD Jones
12.          Superficial (Keys & Copper Remix)                              Alesha Dixon
13.          Feelings                                                                              Curtis Richa x Covenants x Dave Replay
14.          I Adore You                                                                        STFU x Selda
15.          Moonlight Mood                                                               Ross Couch
16.          Heartbeats                                                                         Tobtok & farfetch’d
17.          Fold                                                                                     Bonobo & Jacques Greene
18.          Journey (Kareem Ali Remix)                                        Bondax feat. Mysie
19.          Sunrise Over Cala Llonga                                              Ridney, Inner Spirit & Michael Sebastian
20.         Into the Sun (Chill Mix)                                                 Latroit, Pretty Garter & Charlz