Ibiza A Touch Of Class IV (1CD)

Follow the beach session of the last Sirocco Edition with Dj Pippi who still ignites the crowd of beach clubbers dancing under the sun or the black lights. Live In The Summer, Wonderful Love, Le Passifleur, Hello, Tuesday, Never Gonna Rich Me…




Title Performer / Composer Time
Live In The Summer Bah Samba Ft. Tasita D’Mour 5.50
So Chill On My Skin Pepe Tuccillo 3:47
Wonderful Love (Original) Adani & Wolf, Noebbe 4:12
Elektrohandel (Original) Einschenken 4:36
Nothing Can Come Between Us Blank & Jonas Ft. Mike Francis 8:47
Night Dub (Original) Martinez 6:19
Le Passifleur Tape Five 5:11
Alba’s Grove Pepe Link 5:40
Sala (Crisps World Music Mix) Nicolas Vautler 5:58
Hello Jimmy Abney 6:05
Rouge Frontera 6:23
Tuesday Lovebirds 5:37
Never Gonna Rich Me Crazy P 8:55