Ibiza DJ Awards First Edition (2CD)

The DJ Awards First Edition Winners are in House Garage: Erick Morillo, Techno/Trance: Supa DJ Dimitri, Drum’n Bass/Trip-Hop: Fabio, DJ Innovator: DJ Pathaan, Ambient/Experimental: Jose Padilla, DJ’s Band of the Year: Daft Punk and Radio DJ: Fernandisco.
Special Awards winner are in Track of the Season Music Sounds Better: Stardust, Honorific: Toni De Vit and Life Time: Cesar de Melero.

Sold Out

You may also like…

Additional Information

Weight 190 g
Dimensions 0.00000000 × 0.00000000 × 0.00000000 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ibiza DJ Awards First Edition (2CD)”