Ibiza Global Radio Summer 08 (2CD)

Mixed by Jose Maria Ramon, Joan Ribas & Miguel Garu

Ibiza Global Radio was born in 2004 offering the opportunity to listen to high quality electronic music 24/24. ‘Melodías para tu sofá’ became part of the programming of this new generation radio station. ‘Melodies For Your Sofa’ is a musical journey that combines from the most current to the classic downtempo, good musical cocktail for a shindig.





Title Performer / Composer
Go That Deep (Charles Webster Vocal) Nu Frequency Feat. Shara Nelson
Juno love /Original Mix) Baldo
Into Deep (Original Mix) Zoxenia
Destination Unknown (Daso Remix) Chelonis R Jones
Muzzle (Original Mix) Johnwaynes Feat. Hubert Tubbs
All This Love For You (Original Mix) Ralf Gum Feat. Diamondancer
Higher (Jon Silva’s Club Mix) Sandra Lima
Soul Surrender Island Groove & Keith THompson
As Is The Ocean (Original Mix) Timmy Vegas
Jibba (Original Mix) Andre harris
It’s Here To Stay (Original Mix) Dean Baker
1 2 3 4 (Melero & Khazuma Remix) DOD Feat. Cesar de Melero
Title Performer / Composer
What’s The Meaning (Original Mix) Nima Gorji
Art Of Sound (Da Funk’s Pop Art Dub) Cooccer
Lift Me Up (Darkroom Mix) Zwelklang Feat. Esteban Garcia
Bad Magic (Santi Touch Remix) Spin Science
Life Goes On (Original Mix) Kevin Cook
Manila Sound (Original Mix) Javi Viana
Deep City (Original Mix) Junior Lopez
Glasgow Kiss (Original Mix) Milton  Jackson & Sei A
Tosca (Original Deep Mix) Tetsuya Ura & Oriol Calvo
Bass On Bass (Original Mix) Jimmy & Fer Ferrari
Curve Control (Original Mix) Pablo Bolivar
Holy Grail (VIntage Dub Mix) Tiger Skin


Additional Information

Weight 130 g
Dimensions 0.00000000 × 0.00000000 × 0.00000000 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ibiza Global Radio Summer 08 (2CD)”

You may also like…