Ibiza Loves Me 2011 (2CD)

You will just got hotter with this album that will remember you of Pukka Up Ibiza famous boat parties.

Pukka Up speciality is the party, the clubbers, the dancers! The soundtracks follow the lead of worldwide Pukka Up headline!

Sold Out

You may also like…


Title Performer / Composer Time
Embrace (Original) EDX 7:13
Light of Day (Original) Albin Myers & John Dahlbäck 6:46
Let You Go (Original) Teej & Lucy Barton 7:00
Ivy (Original) Christian Luke 7:30
Groove On (Remady Remix) Timati 5:29
Get On the Move (Alex Kenji Remix) Bingo Players 6:06
Step By Step (Big Room Mix) Gregor Salto & Laidback Luke 6:33
Knas (Original) Steve Angello 4:30
Ghettoblaster (Original) Afrojack & Bobby Burns 6:32
Dopeness (Original) Robbie Rivera & David Jones 6:17
Where You Are (Original) Alexander Technique, Harry Romero & Junior Sanchez 7:53
Thank You (Original) Hard Rock Sofa & Swanky Tunes 6:44
Like That Sound (Remaniax Remix) Syke ‘n’ Sugarstarr 6:41
Look Into Your Heart (Original) Max Vangeli 7:56
Title Performer / Composer Time
Let You Go (Belocca & Soneec Remix) Rony Seikaly 7:11
Back Together (Original) Hardsoul 7:19
Coma Cat (Original) Tensnake 6:56
At Night (Original) Shakedown 6:44
Hey Hey (DF’s Attention Vocal Mix) Dennis Ferrer 7:12
Wilder Side (Tong & Rogers Wonderland) Rasmus Faber & Alf Tumble 7:16
Este Ritmo Que Yo Te Canto (Original) Tim Andresen 7:10
Sun Rising Up (Original) Deux 7:55
Bad Boy (Original) Mousse T. 6:38
Walking Away (Tocadisco Remix) The Egg 6:53
Special (Bingo Players Remix) Sir James 5:50
Together Alright (Original) Martijn ten Velden & Red Carpet 8:11
Move & Rock (Original) MC Chickaboo & The Str8jackets 5:37


Additional Information

Weight 155 g
Dimensions 0,00000000 × 0,00000000 × 0,00000000 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ibiza Loves Me 2011 (2CD)”