Jockey Club Ibiza Sessions 12 (2CD)

As all await Ibiza Jet-Set Club compiled a large variety of styles from groovy lounge music to house starting with Dee C’Rell featuring Richelle Claiborne in The Ballad of Love Mix on CD1 mixed by Thomas Lemmer this year while Lorenzo Al Dino turns everything out a real party on CD2 adding house tones to the atmosphere.





Title Performer / Composer
The Ballad of Love (Radio Mix)  Dee C’Rell feat. Richelle Claiborne
Beautiful Nothing  Merge of Equals
Infinity  Thomas Lemmer
Everybody Needs  Guardner
Twilight  James Bright
A Straw  Jane Maximova
Sunny Day  Bryan Milton
Strong (Original)  Motif feat. Pamela Nyambo
Running in Circles (Thomas Lemmer Remix)  7th District feat. Siri Svegler
Seductive  Sine
Love (Original Mix)  Gushi & Raffunk
Something New (feat. Natasha Tsirou)  Man In A Room
Close To me (Concorde Avenue Mix)  Sambox
 Jetzt Oder Nie  Sensodrom
Title Performer / Composer
Walk Away (Original) Bedouin
Space Me Out (Mario Basanov Remix) Downtown Party Network feat. Egle Sirvydyte
Always Like This (Oliver Koletzki Remix) HVOB
Houly Pouly Few Nolder X Kurak
A More Than Ever People (Lorenzo Al Dino Remix) Levitation feat. Cathy Battistessa
L.O.V.E. (Original) Mark Narrow feat. Robin Gambler & Ian Late
What About The Sun (L.A.D. Remix) The Voice of Rita
Good Times (Extended Mix) Lorenzo Al Dino feat. Cope
Time Again (Jan Blomqvist Club Mix) Jan Blomqvist
Music’s My Only Drug (Patrick Khuzwayo Original Mix) Patrick Khuzwayo & Bhunu Brill Feat. Darian Crouse
Hypnotized (Mr. Jockey Remix) Ola Egbowon
Silence is Golden (Umami Remix) Steffen Linck

Additional Information

Weight 170 g

You may also like…