KM5 Volumen 17 (2CD)

Km5 Ibiza’s party and gourmet temple no. 1 is back with a successful club-compilation this year and will ring a new season accordingly! The main ingredient of the club is, of course, the music – in this case the typical Balearic Sound! For 17 years every year, the compilation “Km5 Ibiza”, compiled far and wide beyond the island, has been compiled with love and mixed by KM5 resident DJ Sergi Ribas and club boss Josh Genske!

The 2CD package comes with a mix of timeless Ibiza classics and current hits of the most qualitative House scene! Always fully displaying its artistic skill marrying rich voice and graceful tone, KM5 will surely highlights once again the high appreciation of its fans from the start with Ron Basejam Remix “It’s You”, Izo Fitzroy featuring Hot Teddy Remix “”Hope You Can Wait”,  Eli Escobar performing “I Need U”, Phil Weeks featuring Ladybird “She Can’t Love You”, the beautiful version of But Different Remix “Same Mistake” featuring Jan Blomavist, while deep house and downbeat trend enlighten by the xylophone tingling notes,  is increasingly integrated by Sergi Ribas and Josch Genske chosen ones: Sebb Junior, Lexer, Yse Saint Laur’ant, Michael Mayer feat. Jeppe Kjellberg, Hurlee, Ryan Murgatroyd, Samuel Fact, Just Her to name a few!

“Km5 Ibiza Volume 17” – the official soundtrack for the Balearic Hot Spot No.1!

Sold Out


Title Performer / Composer
 It’s You (Ron Basejam Remix)  The White Lamp
 Way Back Home (feat. Ivar Fouk Remix)  Kraak & Smaak
 Morning Star  Yse Saint Laur’ant
 Hope You Can Wait (Hot Toddy Remix)  Izo FitzRoy
 I Need U  Eli Escobar
 Love Tonight  Sebb Junior
 Madrhood  Yan Gordo
 Los dos Charros  Dejan Milicevic, KayKay
 She Can’t Love You (feat. Ladybird)  Phil Weeks
 Wanna Be There  Jus Tadi
 Everyday (Jakobin & Domino Remix)  Hurlee
 ELLE  Sergi Ribas
Title Performer / Composer
 Same Mistake (But Different Remix)  Jan Blomqvist
 Kanna (Kostakis & Murgatroyd’s Re:Edit)  Ryan Murgatroyd
 Lost In A Moment  Samuel Fach
 In Circles  Just Her
 The Magic Room (Dino Lenny & Seth Troxler Re:Edit)  Dino Lenny & Doorly
 Beating Drum’  Full Intention
 Feeling  Santos
 Near But Far  AleVtinA, Rich Hila
 Dead End Thrills (Patrice Bäumel Remix)  Cubicolor
 Floating Walk  Lexer & Paji
 Pressing Matters (Robag’s Pinvoldex Sull NB)  The Cyclist
 Good Times Feat Jeppe Kjellberg  Michael Mayer and Jeppe Kjellberg

Additional Information

Weight 115 g