Kontor Sunset Chill 2021 (3CD)

“KONTOR SUNSET CHILL 2021” artists joined to offer you the soundtrack of Ibiza Summer, compiling 3 CDs of the finest deep house and chill tunes. The highlights of this mix are tracks from Joris Voorn, Ben Bohmer & Tinlicker, Monkey Safari, Blank & Jones, Howling, Joachim Pastor, Monolink, Nora en Pure, Verboten Berlin & Rodriguez Jr., Adriatique, Bow Anderson, Gui Boratto, Elderbrook, Whomadewho, Bicep, Kolsch, Tensnake and many more !





Title Performer / Composer
Sunset Drive Stereoclip
Ryo (Monkey Safari Remix) Joris Voorn
Run Away Ben Böhmer & Tinlicker feat. Felix
Midnight Hagen Feetly x PVSHL
Bind (Rampa Remix) Howling
Stay With Me Lyke
Be Someone Joachim Pastor feat. EKE
Onisha Gorge
Father Ocean (Ben Böhmer Remix) Monolink
Steps Jeremy Olander
Everything Goes (Monkey Safari Remix) UNDERHER feat. Anaphase
Cala Brassa fran&co
Silent Summer Budakid
Conga Rock Diplo & Mat.Joe
The Promise David Spinelli
Diamonds Cornelius SA
Getting Used To It Markus Gardeweg x Hagen Feetly
Come Away Nora En Pure feat. Tim Morrison
Together (Tom Demac Remix) Jon Gurd
Safe Monkey Safari
Title Performer / Composer
Symmetry (Rodriguez Jr. Remix) Verboten Berlin & Rodriguez Jr.
Goodwill Greg Cerrone
Money Feater
Shadows Maxim Lany feat. Nathan Nicholson
Other Voices Le Youth
Because You Move Me Tinlicker & Helsloot
Tapisl boys be kko
Home Adriatique & Marino Canal feat. Delhia de France
Lailonie Marsh
Summer’s End Massane
Between The Lines (Zimmer Remix) Amtrac
Flip Of The Coin Bajau feat. Zoe Kypri
Coração (Jeaneiffel Remix) Tosz feat. Salacia
Heavy (Icarus Remix) Bow Anderson
Prana Aera
Endless Holidays Gui Boratto
Emperors Dance Brian Ring
Via (Steve Bug & Langenberg Remix) Vince Watson
Follow The Light (Monkey Safari Remix) Dapayk Solo & VARS
Wake Me Up Cubicolor
Title Performer / Composer
Body Elderbrook
Feel The Heat Bon Lui
Sooner WhoMadeWho & Marc Piñol
You Eelke Kleijn feat. Diana Miro
Apricots Bicep
It Gets Lonely Without You Sasha vs. Franky Wah
Different Versions Of Your Love Echonomist
Focus Duke Boara
Breeze Carlo Whale
Pause Kölsch & Beacon
Seven Cities (Nall Remix) Solarstone
It’s All Right (Eric Kupper Remix) Sterling Void feat. Paris Brightledge
Dima Joseph Ashworth
Grow Kidnap feat. Leo Stannard
Lost (Nils Hoffmann Remix) Sunlounger feat. Zara
Late Night Obsession (Frameworks Remix) Sebastian Davidson feat. Nathan Nicholson
Heights Shallou
Adams Hill Tensnake
Purple Sands Blank & Jones feat. David Harks
Schönrain Johannes Albert

Additional Information

Weight 180 g