Las tardes en Ibiza 2006 Vol. 8 (2 CD)

Las Tardes en Ibiza starts with the cool Chromeo’s “Needy Girl” soundtrack and you’re happy to go working, playing, shopping or dancing while you go on listening the album till the end with a lively beat with a good rhythm. It’s a delightful album light and rocky while the second compilation  has a deeper heavy groove for the clubbers.


Sold Out


Title Performer / Composer
 Needy Girl  Chromeo  4:17
 Same Man  Till West  5:24
 Has Your Man Got Soul  Milk & Sugar  3:36
 Jealousy  Martin Solveig  4:08
 Speechless  Mish Mash  4:21
 Beautiful World  Sara Jorge  5:15
 Make A Move On Me  Joey Negro  4:30
 Dancin  Aaron Smith Feat. Luvli  3:54
 Dreams  Deep Dish feat. Stevie Nicks  4:38
 Say What You Want  Ian Carey & Mochico  6:15
 Let’s Get Happy  Jesse García  3:36
 Turn On The Music  Roger Sanchez feat. GTO  6:56
 Tell Me Why  Supermode  6:58
 Hello There  Cagedbaby  5:57
Title Performer / Composer Time
 It’s Too Late  Dirty South vs. Evermore  3:00
 In Beat  Fuzzy Hair vs. Steve Angello  6:00
 Fascinated  Deepgroove  7:08
 Nini  S.U.M.O. Feat. Clarisse Muvemba  5:28
 Take Off  Antoine Clamaran  3:15
 My Bleep  Radio Slave  6:29
 Walking Away  The Egg  6:47
 Jet Lag Slave  D-Nox & Beckers  8:21
 Eva  Gabi Newman  3:37
 Tracking Treasure Down  Gabriel & Dresden feat. Molly  8:13
 What World  Damien J. Carter  7:40
 Across The Ocean  Sam Perez & Dariush  9:56
 Is Killin Me  Nick & Danny Chatelain  6:21

Additional Information

Weight 130 g
Dimensions 0,00000000 × 0,00000000 × 0,00000000 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Las tardes en Ibiza 2006 Vol. 8 (2 CD)”