Las Tardes en Ibiza Vol. 20 (1CD)

As the years go by, we still have the same enthusiasm and the same desire, and we are proud to be one of the most valued compilations of the wide musical offer of the island of Ibiza. Thank you for choosing us. Sebastian Gamboa

Whatever your expectations were, you immediately feel they have been realized when Emma Kollmorgen starts singing in Mollono Bass Remix version of ‘Silence’ followed by ‘A Love Like This’ featuring Alexander Sky, and now you are sure all the album will be 2016 Ibiza most successful compilation. ‘L.O.V.E’ produced by Boris Dlugosch and Purple Disco Machine; and to keep up with his beat, he carried on with President House’ by Urban Soul and DJ Roland Clark. In order to uphold this high selection, Sebastian Gamboa chose the original mix ‘Homeless’ featuring Sue Avenue and Marta Del Grandi and two recent deep house mix ‘Feeling U’ by Sonny Fodera featuring Yasmin and Disarray by Tube and Berger featuring J.U.D.G.E.

Roland Clark comes back with ‘I Get Deep’ in Richard Earnshaw, Madjik & Gary Tuohy Remix followed by ‘Touch Me’ original mix by Diva, Andrey Exx, Troitski. And ‘The Party’ goes on with Kraze and Jamie Lewis. The compilation wouldn’t have been complete without EDX and Mingue Extended Mix ‘Missing’. The last three one will end in this perfect disco house summer atmosphere with Kyle Watson and Pop Art extended mix ‘Don’t Talk’, Lika Morgan with ‘Sweet Dreams’ and Ben Delay in ‘The Boy is Mine’ featuring Alexandra Prince.



Also available as a digital download


Title Performer / Composer
Silence Feat. Kollmorgen Dole & Kom, Kollmorgen
A Love Like This Feat. Alexander Sky Facewell
L.O.V.E. Boris Dlugosch, Purple Disco Machine
President House Urban Soul, Roland Clark, DJ Roland Clark
Homeless Sue Avenue, Marta Del Grandi
Feeling U Feat. Yasmin Sonny Fodera, Yasmin
Disarray Tube & Berger, J.U.D.G.E.
I Get Deep Roland Clark
Touch Me Diva, Andrey Exx, Troitski
The Party Kraze, Jamie Lewis
Missing EDS, Mingue
Don’t Talk Kyle Watson, Popart
Sweet Dreams Lika Morgan
The Boy Is Mine Feat. Alexandra Prince Ben Delay

Additional Information

Weight 110 g

CD, Digital FLAC, Digital MP3, Digital WAV