Las Tardes en Ibiza Vol. 21 (1CD)

Sebastian Gamboa is back with his club-based success compilation Las Tardes en Ibiza volume 21 that will make his audience dances from start to finish. Warm up by listening to Miguel Campbell Club Edit « Takin’ Off », a house downbeat enhances by voices and eclectic sounds performed by Palmer while the next one will leave you with mixed feelings of light and deep with the shrill voice of Anabel Englund in the original mix « London Headache » written by Anabel, Diego Cuevas and Jackson Englund recorded in the famous Los Angeles studio. And it goes on with the marvellous song « To Love » featuring Shannon Saunders at the vocals on Sonny Fodera music. Always with a downtempo background, you will like the variations of this special remix by Claptone « The First Time Free » driven by Roland Clark voices and written by Ultra Nate, L. Springsteen, J. Ciafone and Roland Clark. After enjoying this chill house selection Gamboa dives into dub house that leads us to Jamie Lewis Purple Room Mix « Rhythm Is A Dancer » written by Benito Benites, John Virgo Garrett III and Thea Austin, the track is mixed by The French House Mafia, Samy K and Lutz Volcano accompanied by Diva Avari vocals.

And Milk & Sugar follow with an electronic dance music remixed by Robosonic «  Higher & Higher » originally composed by Mike Milk, Steven Sugar, V. Drayton, R. Turner, J. Akines and J. Bellmon. In the next soundtrack, the stunning blond DJ Sam Divine joins CASSIMM in their extended remix « Love Shy » composed by Billy Mann, Cutfather & Joe For and performed by Kristine Blond. And this is non-stop rhythm with Kraak & Smaak performing Purple Disco Machine Remix « Alone with You » featuring Cleopold, that was originally written by Oscar de Jong, Mark Kneppers, Wim Plug and George Hewitt. Meet Joris Feiertag at the drums while Alex Oele takes care of the bass. Sam Divine is back to prove us that she definitely found her style in house music accompanied by Curtis Gabriel featuring Nat Conway « Confessions » written by Samantha Craddock, James Richardson and Natalie Conway. And the inventor of Deep Funk sound Purple Disco Machine is getting to the heart of Defected music with Boris Dlugosch Original Mix « Set It Out », Antoine Clamaran and Agua Sin Gas « Comin’ » Original Mix written by Laurent Pautrat, The Drums (Din Daa Daa) by Claptone featuring George Kranz composed by Christoph Gottsch, Daniel Brems, George Kranz, DF’s Bubble Wrapped Mix « Bubbletop » featuring Sagine Taluyat the vocals written by Dennis Ferrer and Nasser Baker and « Everybody » Original Mix by Dennis Cruz.

Since 25 years working to make you dance, inside and outside the dance floor, live or through Las Tardes en Ibiza CDs. Always happy that you share with us your best moments. One more year, thanks for choosing us.

From: 13,95



Title Performer / Composer
 Takin’ Off  Palmer
 London Headache  Anabel Englund
 To Love Feat. Shannon Saunders  Sonny Fodera, Shannon Saunders
 The First Time Free  Roland Clark, Ultra Naté
 Rhythm Is A Dancer  Diva Avari, The French House Mafia, Jamie Lewis
 Higher & Higher  Milk & Sugar
 Love Shy  Kristine Blond
 Alone With You Feat. Cleopold  Kraak & Smaak, Cleopold
 Confessions  Sam Divine, Curtis Gabriel, Nat Conway
 Set It Out  Boris Dlugosch
 Comin’  Antoine Clamaran, Agua Sin Gas
 The Drums (Din Daa Daa) Feat. George Kranz  Claptone
 Bubbletop  Dennis Ferrer, Sagine
 Everybody  Dennis Cruz

Additional Information

Weight 120 g

CD, Digital FLAC, Digital MP3, Digital WAV