Miami 08 Unmixed For DJs (2CD)

Azuli presents the Underground Sound of the 2008 Miami Music Conference. Full Length DJ versions with all the best mixes & CDJ ready. Starting with the instrumental version of the reknowned soundtrack “Be” and going on with the remix of Jesse Rose, “The Whistler”, the compilation announced its color.





Title Performer / Composer Time
Be (Instrumental) Steve Angello & Laidback Luke 6:44
The Whistler (Jesse Rose Remix) Claude VonStroke 6:06
Rise! Kurd Maverick & Tapesh Feat. Terri B 7:10
Submariner Axwell 7:07
Jolly Joker Alter Ego 10:38
Tweak Fabio Giannelli 6:24
No Sudden Moves Glenn Morrison 6:03
Kyoto Nights (Mathieu Bouthier & Muttonheads) Ran Shani 5:14
Love Theme Fred Falke 7:59
Twilight Adam K & Soha 6:34
Title Performer / Composer Time
Tiny Dancer (Deadmau5 Mix) Marco Demark Feat. Casey Barnes 7:22
The Nighttrain D.O.N.S. & DBN Feat. Kadoc 7:30
Gail In The O Olivier Giacomotto 7:54
Break Down The House (Tocadisco Remix) Laidback Luke 5:29
Freak (Bart B More Secured Dub) Sandy Rivera & Haze 6:28
Beneath You Mark Mendes 6:18
My Cube Lucio Aquilina 6:46
Far Out Sebo K 7:25
Superstar Break (Mic Newman Remix) Electro F 6:07
Self Religion (Belive In Me) Hardsoul Feat. Fierce Ruling Diva 7:18


Additional Information

Weight 135 g