Music for Dreams Sunset Sessions 3 (2CD)

Music For Dreams – The Sunset Sessions #3 compiled by Danish DJ features 17 exclusive tracks including DJ Pippi & JL, Bonnie & Klein, Dalholt & Langkilde, The Swan And The Lake, Jose Manyel, Pepe California, Mick Roach, and Kenneth Bager among many others, the album has been designed for connoisseurs of Balearic sounds.

Furthering the esteemed reputation of the label, Kenneth has selected some seriously beautiful new music including the excellent new Danish artist The Swan And The Lake represented here with the unreleased ‘Soft Brainfreeze’. Featuring soft pads and new age keyboards it has been compared to style of Klaus Schulze’s classic Innovative Communication label. Sweden’s Daniel Savio & Reino Nordin and Dj Herkules present the catchy ‘Wee Hours’ . French artist Mathieu Boogaerts serves up the sound of The Eiffel with his beautiful Parisienne mood “Avant Que Je M’ennuie”. New danish trio HSB are featured with the world premiere of their prime piece of sunshine boogie called ‘Welcome To The Beach’. Melbourne duo Andras Fox and Oscar Key Sung’s smooth and deep 80s inspired groove ‘Looking Back’ is joined on the album by fellow Australians Bell Towers who are featured with their fantastic cover tribute version to the Pet Shop Boys called ‘Love Chain Reaction’, originally released on the limited Ruf Kutz #9.

Also exclusive to the album is the funky and warm production of ‘Dangerous’ – a massive Ibiza 2015 Anthem by DJ Pippi with sensual vocals by JL. The gentle instrumental groove of ‘June’ provided by Manchester’s Horsebeach is another highlight of this essential package. Legendary Danish percussionist Jacob Andersen presents his new venture Bongo Entp. with the unreleased brazilian flavoured tropical groove ‘Foto Feita Do Avia~O’ – a firm favorite of trainspotting Meister Moonboots’ recent mixes and DJ sets.

Also featured on the vinyl and download is Gaussian Curve consisting of Jonny Nash, Young Marco and Gigi Masin – a modern super group – with haunting guitar work, pads and pianos creating a warm relaxed and cinematic journey with their amazing musical venture called ‘Impossible Island’.

Whether you are sofa surfing, sitting by the ocean, in a forest, driving or just gliding in the skies – this album compiled by Kenneth Bager takes you through a musical journey of sunset material of the highest calibre.





Title Performer / Composer Time
Lungomare Lust for Youth  4:50
Soft Brainfreeze The Swan and The Lake  4:27
Indian Blue Eleventeen Eston 4:11
Mapa de Soledad (Len Leise Remix) Len Leise 5:30
Dominica! (feat. Nev Cottee) Nev Cottee 4:04
At Er Dit (The Kenneth Bager Experience Edit) The Kenneth Bager Experience 8:10
Patches of Light (Jex Opolis Remix) Jex Opolis 5:59
Avant Que Je M’ennuie Mathieu Boogaerts 3:32
Foto Feita do Avia~O Bongo Entp. 4:05
Hand in Hand Visti & Meyland 6:49
Mother Space Troels Hammer 4:52
Fiskerne Per Walther 2:49
Okinawa Zanpamisaki Royal Hotel – Welcome Video Kobayashi Yamato 2:52
Wee Hours Daniel Savio 3:45
Title Performer / Composer Time
Never Stop Dreaming Dj Pippi  5:50
Afrique Dalholt  5:44
Bilimbosa (feat. Babacar Dieng) Babacar Dieng  5:58
A Life in Colors Fred Ventura  4:51
June Horsebeach  3:22
Dangerous Dj Pippi  6:50
Tease and Burn (Lucci Capri Remix) Lucci Capri  7:26
Love Chain Reaction (Psb Tribute) Bell-Towers  4:45
Looking Back Andras  5:27
Welcome to the Beach HSB  5:53
Magnolia Bonnie  6:27
Meantime (Tdraper Mix) TDraper  4:40
Mfmfd Pepe California  5:39
Elle Dit (Radio Edit) Colona Radio  4:24
Some Di Someday (feat. Rodrigo Sha) Rodrigo Sha 11:48
Impossible Island Gaussian Curve  7:28

Additional Information

Weight 110 g