Nassau Beach Club Ibiza 2011 (2CD)

Mixed by Alex Kentucky and Miss Luna

After her first album “Rise & Shine”, Miss Luna joined Alex Kentucky to give us this compilation still inspired by her fresh and pure style. From soul to house music, the selected soundtracks  make it worthy to add to your collection.

Sold Out

You may also like…


Title Performer / Composer Time
Everybody Wants to Rule the World Kwamey & Franky Boissy 5:49
Miracle (Dima Promo & Elastic Sound) Acos Coolkas 5:28
Inessa Audioflakes 6:48
Daddy’s Groove Morning Factory 8:00
Golden Crown Alex Kentucky & Malin Bolay 7:25
Tributo A Miguel Garji Alex Kentucky & Javi Viana 7:12
For Eternity (UruMusicArt Vocal Remix) Salinas 8:09
Drifting Away (Sub Sonic Vocal Mix) Intensity Of Sound 7:25
Paris Nights (Inxec & Matt Tolfrey Remix) Phillipp Ort 8:37
The Black Mountains (Soul Minority Mix) Miguel Garji & Javi Viana 8:00
Let the Music Play (feat. Pablo Fierro) Hector Couto & Santi Garcia 7:17
Alcatraz (Kenton Slash Demon Remix) Kasper Bjørke 7:05
Billie Jean (Rocco Deep Mix) Rocco & Danny Marquez 7:28
Title Performer / Composer Time
Something About You Atfunk 4:19
Nana Umi Naoki Kenji 6:03
Every Cow Has a Bird Guti & Dubshape 7:55
Jazzin’ wit House Scott Watson 5:12
Walking on Collins Avenue Soulscum 8:00
Saxisfied HP. Hoeger & Mr. Saxisfaction 7:44
Vibe Your Love (Zev’s Southern Sunrise) Maceo Plex 6:01
Look Inside (DJ Pippi Balearic La Troppa) Pierre Ravan & The Rulers Of The Deep 7:50
Timeless Soul Seeker 7:40
The One (Bés & Meret Remix) Miss Luna 6:24
Speak Your Mind Penner & Muder 8:21
Second Delight (feat. Dave Aju) Fred Everything & Peter Christianson 7:26
Feelings Or’l 7:42
Sonando Contigo Kiko Navarro 7:29


Additional Information

Weight 100 g
Dimensions 0,00000000 × 0,00000000 × 0,00000000 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Nassau Beach Club Ibiza 2011 (2CD)”