One Love (1CD)

The best of David Guetta winter tour soundtracks. The French dj was waited in many countries and his fans were happy to dance while feeling the Guetta rock and funky beat going through their body. He always know what they wanted and that is why he is destined to be #1 in the world music scene.





Title Performer / Composer Time
When Love Takes Over Kelly Rowland 3:09
Gettin’ Over Chris Willis 3:01
Sexy Bitch Akon 3:13
Memories Kid Cudi 3:28
On The Dancefloor William & Apl de Ap Kelly Rowland 3:44
It’s The Way You Love Me Kelly Rowland 4:13
Missing You Novel 3:07
Choose Ne-Yo & Kelly Rowland 3:57
How Soon Is Now (Julie McKnight) David Guetta, Sebastian Ingrosso & Dirty South 4:09
I Gotta Feeling Black Eyes Peas 3:54
One Love Estelle 3:59
I Wanna Go Crazy William 3:22
Sound Of Letting Goe (Chris Willis) David Guetta & Tocadisco 3:45
Toyfriend Wynter Gordon 3:15
If We Ever Makeba 4:40
Gettin’ Over You (Fergie & LMFAO) David Guetta & Chris Willis 3:06


Additional Information

Weight 115 g
Dimensions 0.00000000 × 0.00000000 × 0.00000000 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “One Love (1CD)”