Privilege Ibiza 2009 (2CD)

Mixed by Cosmic Gate and Hardwell
The world biggest club is an exceptional and unique opportunity to live at the same rhythm of the happiest clubbers of Ibiza. Choose your very personal atmosphere and music in one of the Privilege rooms to help make your holiday a successful one, day and night.





Title Performer / Composer Time
Those Mornings (Original Vocal Mix) Kris O’Neil 6:36
There’s No Such Things As Mermaids Kimito Lopez 7:13
Lacula Moonbeam 6:28
Fragile Goods Alex O’Rion 7:00
Fake Call DJ Observer 6:51
Smile (feat. Kate Miles) Smart Apes 8:50
Tick Tock Tempo Giusto 8:31
Not Enough Time Cosmic Gate 7:44
The Progress Marcello Marchitto 8:35
Coffee Break Mark Norman 8:11
Sign of the Times Cosmic Gate 8:21
Chakalaka Wippenberg 8:15
Boundary Virtual Vault 6:36
City Nights Daniel Wanrooy 8:25
Title Performer / Composer Time
The One (feat. I-Fan) Funkerman 5:40
Every Which Way Russell G 7:07
Abstrack # 1 F-Man 8:36
What? (feat. Thice Santoro) Ronn 7:20
Smoke Ad Brown 7:25
The Joker (feat. F-Man) FLG 6:46
1up Jordy Lishious 9:16
Let Yourself (NTFO Mix) Kid Massive 6:00
Virgil (feat. Oliver Lang) Whelan & Di Scala 6:42
Amnesia Dean Newton 7:21
Falling Out (Tech Dub) Patrick Plaice 6:18
Display Various Artists 6:37
Viagria (F.L.G. Remix) Many More 8:03
Sticky Tape Patrick Plaice & Frank Ellrich 6:49


Additional Information

Weight 125 g
Dimensions 0.00000000 × 0.00000000 × 0.00000000 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Privilege Ibiza 2009 (2CD)”