Release Yourself 10th (1CD)

Already the 10th anniversary of the successful Release Yourself series. To pay tribute to its fans and thanks them of their ten years of support, Roger Sanchez gives you the best soundtracks of the collection Everybody Be Somebody, The Chant, Dance Tonight, Afrika, Diamonds, Ever Before…

Sold Out

You may also like…


Title Performer / Composer Time
Everybody Be Somebody Thomas Gold & Matthias Menck 5:57
The Chant (Saeed Younan Remix) Baggi Begovic 5:12
Tabimo Jasper Clash & René Amesz 5:12
Dance Tonight Tyler Hampton 3:43
Mamboo Caal Smile & Lutiani 4:13
El Golpe (Virginia Ensastigue Tribute) Erich Ensastigue & Carlos Guerrero 5:32
Percolator Cajmere 5:27
Afrika (Hardwell Revealed Remix) Franky Rizardo 3:15
Diamonds Filip Le Frick
Ever Before (Jason Chance Remix) Per QX 5:50


Additional Information

Weight 105 g
Dimensions 0.00000000 × 0.00000000 × 0.00000000 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Release Yourself 10th (1CD)”