Shhhh Vol. Tres Ibiza Afternoons (1cd)

The chill ambience is opening the ball with Zero 7 “Distraction”, Kabw’s “Lift” and Depeche Mode featuring Dave Clarke Acoustic Version of “Dream On” are keeping us in the Spanish summer mood with the guitar that cuddle us.

And the end is featured by Bonobo’s “Kota”, that apparently means “City” in other languages. It’s a precious album to put in your authentic Ibiza collection.





Title Performer / Composer Time
 Distractions  Zero 7  5:15
 Lift  Kabw  4:48
 Comtemplation (Original Mix)  Josh One  3:57
 You, My Baby & I  Alex Gopher  6:42
 Feels So Good (Album Version)  Almadrava  4:57
 Now You Know Better  Mondo Grosso  5:32
 Mong The Merciless  Silicone Soul  4:08
 Too Easy  The Wiseguys  5:25
 Lost Angels  Chris Coco  6:03
 Eple  Röyksopp  3:45
 Laying On The Couch With You  David Penn  5:59
 La Fete Triste (Piano Mix)  Trisomie 21  3:48
 Beautiful (Almadrava Remix)  Jask  5:42
 Dream On (Dave Clarke Acoustic Version)  Depeche Mode  4:22
 Kota  Bonobo  4:25

Additional Information

Weight 110 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Shhhh Vol. Tres Ibiza Afternoons (1cd)”