Sïnestesïa Vol. 1 Ushuaïa Ibiza Music Experience (1CD)

The best nightclub in Ibiza returns to the fray with his collection. This CD-book is the first volume of a series of releases of Ushuaïa Ibiza and contains 19 hits by the best worldwide DJs that dedicate their summer to Ibiza: David Guetta, Martin Garrix, Hardwell, KYGO, Major Lazer, Ingrosso, Axwell, Skrillex & Diplo, Robin Schulz , Nicky Romero, Galantis, Kaskade, Avicii & Otto Knows, among others. It also includes two tracks of the French duo Kimotion and some other resident DJ’s in Ushuaïa Ibiza that have shared the stage with many of the artists featured on this compilation.





Title Performer / Composer
Bang My Head David Guetta feat. Sia & Fetty Wap
Here For You Kyo feat. Ella Henderson
Goodbye Feder feat. Lyse
Running Out Mahoma feat. Astrid
Where Are U Now (With Justin Berber) Skrillex & Diplo
Light It Up (Remix) Major later feat. Nyla & Fuse ODG
Tropical Emotion Kimotion feat. Kelly What?
Disarm You Kaskade feat. Ilsey
Dying For You Otto Knows feat. Lindsey Stirling & Alex Aris
Sky Kimotion feat. kelly What?
Future Funk Nicky Romero & Nile Rodgers
Sugar (Hugel Remix) Robin Schulz feat. Francesco Yates
No Money Garantis
The Other Boys Nervo feat. Kylie Minogue, jake Shears & Nile Rodgers
Flags Ingrosso, Lion, Salvatore
Back where I Belong Otto Knows feat. Avicii
Barricade (Club Mix) Axwell
Run Wild (Original Mix) Hardwell feat. Jake Reese
Now That I’ve Found You Martin Garrix feat. John & Michel

Additional Information

Weight 130 g