The Sound Of The 7th Season (2CD)

May be you will find back the old classics on the seventh season but here is Sven Väth with his energy full of joy about musical mixing and dancefloor.  He chose all the strongest tracks to perform his talent as a Dj. And this is a whole album starting with Hearthrob and “Baby Kate”, and Raudive’s “Here” that is amazing. Planet Jazz and “Monster” is a Killer in Robert Babicz Rave Remix.  A varied album of 23Trax with many rave parts. CD1 title is the true one, it’s in fact a Craziness Party, and CD2 Continues.

Sold Out

You may also like…


Title Performer / Composer Time
 Baby Kate  Heartthrob  6:03
 Mouth To Mouth  Audion 10:36
 The Afterlife  Deetron  5:38
 Here  Raudive  6:51
 Killer Kat  Trentemøller  5:37
 B_Movie  Misc  5:35
 Code 1026  Agoria  5:44
 Monster (Robert Babicz Variation)  Planet Jazz  6:57
 Hummel  Adam Proll  5:36
 Pablo Assan’s  Tom Pooks  8:03
 Bionik  Dominik Eulberg  6:14
 Many Reasons  Joris Voorn  4:45
Title Performer / Composer Time
 Small Pebbled Forest (2005 Edit)  Jesse Somfay  7:37
 Entr’acte Music  Andromat 3000 & Jan  4:20
 In My Song  The Mole  6:31
 Belly Dancing  Guy Gerber  6:50
 Dump Truck  Cobblestone Jazz  9:48
 This Is Sick  Solid Groove  6:13
 Hey (Tiefschwarz Retouch)  Ichundu  6:36
 Amazon  Jamie Jones  6:06
 Abstract Prologues  Tolga Fidan  5:53
 Mutter  Roman Flügel  6:51
 India In Me  Cobblestone Jazz 11:53

Additional Information

Weight 180 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Sound Of The 7th Season (2CD)”