Subliminal 2012 (2CD)

Mixed by Erick Morillo and Sympho Nympho

If you like rhythm, dance and good music, you will like Subliminal 2012. For all the clubbers and the dance lovers, the best musical beats of the year.





Title Performer / Composer Time
Mothership (Original Mix) Sante 6:25
Breathe In (Original Mix) Alex Tepper 6:24
Ashes (Original Mix) M.E. 3:04
Fairytale (Original Mix) Nino Santos & Lightem 5:37
Grindhouse (feat. Danton Eeprom) Radio Slave 4:21
Lo Conozco (Original Mix) Paco Maroto & Inaki Santos 5:51
Prelude (Original Mix) Tektone 2:47
On the Train (Derrick Carter Remix) Daniel Steinberg 4:33
The Entity (Original Mix) Maetrik 5:03
Back to Zero (Original Mix) Sam Paganini 5:33
Gravy (Antranig Remix) Ministers De La Funk 6:17
Bilingual (feat. Taina) [Dirty Mix] Jose Nunez 4:30
Throw Your Handz Up (Original Mix) Yanik Coen 3:44
World in Your Hands (Original Mix) Denis the Menace & Syke’N’Sugarstarr 6:27
Bachata (Instrumental Mix) Jose Nunez & Harry Romero 6:30
Title Performer / Composer Time
Opa-Locka (Original Mix) Luigi Rocca & Manuel De La Mare 4:50
Orange Wafer (Original Mix) Alex Dolby & Santos 6:05
U Can’t Hide (feat. Andrea Love) Per QX 4:33
Sankadilla (Original Mix) Tektone 4:09
Flirt (feat. Terri B) John Dahlbäck 3:29
Keep on Dancin’ (feat. Rachel Starr) In The Screen 5:15
Colors (feat. Sympho Nympho) Shawnee Taylor 5:15
Do It (Carlos Lio Remix) Clio 6:07
Whipped (Original Mix) Chris Colburn 6:30
Build it Up (Original Mix) Sympho Nympho 5:45
Elephant (feat. Erick Morillo) Alexandra Burke 4:15
If This Ain’t Love (feat. Skin) Erick Morillo & Eddie Thoneick 4:30
Once Upon a Time (feat. Cheyenne) Carl Kennedy 6:14
Get Drunk Up (feat. Erick Morillo) Craig David 6:00
We Are the Beautiful Ones Eddie Amador & Harry Romero 5:49


Additional Information

Weight 125 g
Dimensions 0.00000000 × 0.00000000 × 0.00000000 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Subliminal 2012 (2CD)”