The Annual 2007 (2CD)

The weather’s heating up, the skies are blue – it can mean only one thing… The 2007 Annual is just around the corner (waiting to jump you and steal your iPod). We tell you no lie when we say the Annual series is the biggest-selling dance compilation in Australia every year, and it is because we draw upon our vast knowledge of dance music and consult our DJs and test on animals (party animals, before you get your knickers in a twist) to ascertain what tunes are the best.

Australia’s – and MoS’s favourite lads John Course and Mark Dynamix mix this monster, including some of the hugest tracks of late – from David Guetta vs The Egg, Fedde Le Grande, Bob Sinclar, Kaskade, Supafly, Sneaky Sound System & Basement Jaxx and more. So stick that in your pipe and pass it to the left-hand side.



Title Performer / Composer Time
 Rock This Party (Everybody Dance Now)  Bob Sinclar & Cutee B feat. Dollarman & Big Ali & Makedah  4:38
 The Power  Tom Novy & TV Rock feat. Snap  4:25
 Go (Trentemøller Remix)  Moby  5:16
 Push Push (M.A.N.D.Y.’s Pusher Remix)  Rockers Hi-Fi  5:16
 Tanz der Moleküle (BeeLow Remix)  Mia.  3:07
 The Max (Original)  Felix Rennefeld  2:44
 Race is Set (Part II)  Rio  2:14
 The Now People  Gregor Tresher  3:14
 Tronic  Karotte  4:46
 Sundays At Space (Dub Version)  Richard Grey feat. John Ulysses  1:52
 Ocean Of Sadness” (Jean Claude Ades)  La.Mia.Bocca  4:07
 Give It Up For Love (Pumpin’ Cut)  Streamrocker meets Alexander Purkart & Gorge  2:58
 Calling (Main Mix)  Jean Claude Ades feat. Stephenie Coker  3:54
 OH! What A Girl! (Tom Belton)  Simply Red  0:59
 Freak Me (Andrea Doria Remix)  LXR vs. Andrea Doria  5:03
 Girl You’ll Be A Woman Soon  Kaiser Souzai  2:44
 Say U Will (Touche Mix)  Cajmere feat. Dajae  5:55
 Fade Away  Jor-El  6:16
 Drivers Seat (Mix Royal)  The Royal Dudes  6:34
Title Performer / Composer Time
 Love Don’t Let Me Go (Walking Away)  David Guetta vs. The Egg  4:01
 Proper Education (Club Mix)  Eric Prydz vs. Floyd  2:59
 Reaction (Club Mix)  Alex Gaudino & Jerma  4:54
 Broadsword Calling Danny Boy  Tomcraft & Jimmy Pop  4:20
 Ruhestörung Plattenbau (Oxia Remix)  Markus Lange  3:01
 Elbow (Original)  Joseph Armani pres. Corkskrew  4:33
 Yeah Yeah (D. Ramirez Mix)  Bodyrox  3:59
 So Sick Of Me (Original Mix)  Marcus Layton  3:16
 The Killer  Lützenkirchen  3:01
 Life Less Ordinary  Alex M.O.R.P.H. and Rank 1  2:08
 The Punisher (Andrea Doria Remix)  Zen-Kei  4:46
 So Horny (Original Mix)  The Havana Boys  2:53
 Like A Pen (Thomas Schumacher Dub)  The Knife  7:18
 Lonely By Your Side feat. Johnny Blake  Azzido Da Bass  3:56
 Purple“ (Veltenmeyer Remix)  Skin  4:01
 You Are Always On My Mind  The Model  2:50
 Alone feat. Chelonis R. Jones” (Tie Break)  Tennishero  5:59
 Les Djinns (Trentemøller Remix)  Djuma Soundsystem  4:24
 Played Runner  DJ T. vs. Booka Shade  –

Additional Information

Weight 165 g