The Chillout Session 2003 (2cd)

Chillout Sessions, the series of compilations released by Ministry of Sound started in the UK but a similar series has also started in Australia, where the series changed its name from The Chillout Session to The Chillout Sessions and then simply to Chillout Sessions.

The genre varies from lounge to electronica and are released by many different artists. From volume 3, the series was only released in Australia with other albums titled differently released in the UK.

Sold Out

You may also like…


Title Performer / Composer Time
 Here with Me  Dido  4:12
 In This World  Moby  3:59
 Strange and Beautiful  Aqualung  3:39
 Daydream in Blue  IMonster  3:32
 No Ordinary Morning  Chicane  4:47
 The Shining  song review  Badly Drawn Boy  3:44
 Smokebelch, Pt. 2  The Sabres of Paradise  4:00
 Slip into Something More Comfortable  Kinobe  4:41
 At the River  Groove Armada  4:00
 Since I Left You  The Avalanches  2:58
 Dubbed to Death, Pt. 2  Rob Dougan  3:25
 Exploration  The Karminsky Experience Inc  3:41
 Underwater Love  Smoke City  3:34
 6 Underground  Sneaker Pimps  3:37
 Les Nuits  Nightmares on Wax  5:04
Flying Alex Gold feat. Phil Johnston 3:35
Do You Feel What I’m Thinking? Mr. Natural feat. Chantal Matar 4:11
The Push (Far from Here) Paul Jackson & Steve Smith 4:11
Hear My Soul Santos 3:36
(Who Will Be) Here to Hear? The Belles 3:00
Title Performer / Composer Time
 Eple  Röyksopp  3:30
 Strict Machine Goldfrapp  3:28
 Stand Back  Linus Loves feat. Sam Obernik  3:51
 Two Months Off  Underworld  5:19
 Lazy  X-Press 2 feat. David Byrne  3:32
 American Dream  Jakatta  3:24
 Let the Sun Shine  Milk & Sugar feat. Lizzy Pattinson  4:02
 He Not In  Chicken Lips  2:05
 Sing It Back  Moloko  3:22
 No Letting Go  Wayne Wonder  3:38
 Private Road  Bent  4:11
 At Night  Shakedown  4:39
 Another Chance  Roger Sanchez  4:33
 Deepest Blue  Deepest Blue  3:09
 I’m in Heaven  U.K.N.Y. feat. Holly James  4:08
 Heaven  DJ Sammy & Yanou feat. Do  3:58
 So Damn Beautiful  Polaroïde_Strand  3:39
 Silence  Delerium feat. Sarah McLachlan  4:23
 Everyday  Agnelli  3:43
 Rapture  iiO  5:15

Additional Information

Weight 165 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Chillout Session 2003 (2cd)”