Tiësto Copenhagen Elements Of Life (2DVD)

Copenhagen: Elements of Life World Tour is a DVD of Tiësto’s Elements of Life World Tour November 10, 2007 performance at Parken Stadium in Copenhagen, Denmark.

It was released on DVD and Blu-ray. Both double disc versions cover over four hours of Tiësto’s concert in Denmark; the additional footage such as an exciting On The Road feature, music videos, and TV commercials.





Title Performer / Composer Time
Ten Seconds Before Sunrise Tiësto 8:51
Not Exactly Deadmau5 5:26
Everything (Cosmic Gate Remix) Tiësto featuring JES 5:50
Somewhere Inside Allure featuring Julie Thompson 6:42
Carpe Noctum (War Drum Mix) Tiësto 7:36
Say Ho! Unity Street 4:50
Alright James Doman vs. Red Carpet 6:47
Hide and Seek (Tiësto In Search of Sunrise) Imogen Heap 6:42
Music Is For Rich People (Mat Zo Remix) Soliquid 6:19
Bright Morningstar Tiësto 4:56
Muzaik (Marcus Schossow Remix) Miko 6:51
From Inside The Speaker (Part 1) Pascal Feliz 3:57
Killer Starkillers 5:28
Stemcell Randy Boyer & Eric Tadla 5:12
Elements Of Life Tiësto 8:18
The Horizon Breakfast 6:10
Nimbus Oliver Smith 4:39
Life Can Wait Carl B 5:42
A New Dawn (Extended Version) Steve Forte Rio 5:31
Dancing Water Jedidja 5:21
Breathing D’Alt Vila 3:54
The Hidden Camera (Interview) x:xx
Title Performer / Composer Time
Dance4life (Freedom Mix) Tiësto featuring Maxi Jazz 8:20
Traffic Tiësto 4:32
Back in Your Head (Tiësto Remix) Tegan and Sara 6:33
In the Dark Tiësto featuring Christian Burns 4:31
Sweet Things (Tom Cloud Remix) Tiësto featuring Charlotte Martin 6:19
Love Comes Again Tiësto featuring BT 6:06
Flight 643 (Richard Durand Remix) Tiësto 6:49
Lethal Industry Tiësto 3:30
Silence (Tiësto In Search of Sunrise) Delerium featuring Sarah McLachlan 9:50
Adagio for Strings Tiësto 6:21
He’s a Pirate (Tiësto Remix) Klaus Badelt 5:41
First Light (Original Dub Mix) Bart Claessen 6:52
11 Days (Sebastian Brandt Remix) Cold Blue & Del Mar 7:08
Lift (Sean Tyas Rework) Sean Tyas 6:33
Sierra Nevada First State 6:19
Medusa Airbase 5:37
Bulldozer Simon Patterson 6:09
More Than Anything (Stoneface & Terminal Remix) Gareth Emery 6:17
Platinum Nenes & Pascal Feliz 4:03
Touch Me (Mike Koglin vs Jono Grant Remix) Cass Fox 10:53
On The Road x:xx


Additional Information

Weight 165 g
Dimensions 0,00000000 × 0,00000000 × 0,00000000 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tiësto Copenhagen Elements Of Life (2DVD)”