Ibiza 2012 Vol. 1 (3CD)

As the Ibiza season kicks off, Toolroom Records present the ultimate start to your summer with ‘Toolroom Records Ibiza 2012 Vol. 1′. Accompanying Toolroom Knights’ residency at the legendary club Space, this essential summer soundtrack brings together 43 huge hits.

3 full-length DJmixes complete the package, seamlessly blending together the different styles of House, making ‘Toolroom Records Ibiza 2012 Vol. 1’ the definitive guide to your Ibiza summer. Bringing on the sun-soaked vibes the Poolside Mix boasts Nu-Disco flavours & Deep House grooves.





Title Performer / Composer Time
Hold Back Love (feat. Lex Empress) Kraak & Smaak 7:24
Downtown (Original Mix) Black Magic Disco 6:35
Hal Incandenza Ventura (Original Mix) 7:27
Follow Me (We Can Go) Vanilla Ace 5:51
This Time  (feat. Novika) Lovebirds 6:42
Cinematic Behaviour (Original Mix) Ilija Rudman 5:53
The More I Want (Original Mix) Larse 6:59
Frisky (Original Mix) Maceo Plex 7:32
She’s On Fire (Maya Jane Coles Remix) Bo Saris 5:59
Hope She Ain’t Late (Teva’s CPH Remix) Samuel Dan 7:33
Sacrifice (Original Mix) Mark Fanciulli 7:52
Policrom (Audiojack Remix) NTFO 6:52
Promised Land (Hoxton W***es Remix) Hoxton Whores & Joe Smooth 6:16
Title Performer / Composer Time
Damage At the Disco (Original Club Mix) Filthy Rich & Bass Kleph 7:10
I Do (Original Club Mix) Federico Scavo 8:33
Reaper (Original Mix) My Digital Enemy 6:21
Bounce to the Beat Todd Terry & Sound Design 6:47
Airborne (Original Mix) Michael Woods 6:06
Fysb (Original Club Mix) Funkagenda 6:22
Fatility (Original Mix) Afrojack 4:45
Three Triangles (Original Club Mix) Hardwell 7:17
Beautiful World (feat. Dino) Tiësto & Mark Knight 6:59
Downtowners (Original Club Mix) Taurus & Vaggeli 7:11
I Love Ibiza (Manuel De La Mare Remix) Robbie Rivera & Manuel De La Mare 8:02
Sing2me (Original Mix) Thomas Gold 7:01
Elara (Original Club Mix) Pete Griffiths 6:34
Ruby (Original Club Mix) Paul Thomas 6:13
Title Performer / Composer Time
Mothership (Grant Nalder Remix) ATFC 7:05
Keep Comin’ (Original Club Mix) Matt Smallwood 6:14
God’s Love (Original Club Mix) Nathan C 6:09
Es Vedra (Original Club Mix)
Luigi Rocca 6:08
Believe (Original Club Mix) Ramon Tapia 7:33
Grindhouse (feat. Danton Eeprom) Radio Slave 7:11
NYC (Original Mix) Christian Smith 7:40
Drop That (Original Mix) Jay Lumen 7:10
One More Sound (Original Club Mix) Umek 6:46
Back Together (Original Club Mix) Popof & Olivier Giacomotto 7:06
Kippefeessie (Original Club Mix) René Amesz & Jasper Clash 6:09
Semiramis (Original Mix) Kaisersdisco 7:36


Additional Information

Weight 160 g
Dimensions 0.00000000 × 0.00000000 × 0.00000000 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ibiza 2012 Vol. 1 (3CD)”